We're Always Here for You

 
 
Contact Us
 

Contact Us at Texas Connections Academy @ Houston Today!

For more information about Texas Connections Academy, give us a call at 1-800-382-6010 or send us a request for information. Our local office address in Texas is also listed below.

Support Hours
Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m. CT

Lea Ann Lockard

Executive Director

Phone713-454-7023 Emailllockard@tcah.connectionsacademy.org

Brita Lindsey

Principal (High School)

Phone713-574-5028 Emailblindsey@tcah.connectionsacademy.org

Benjamin Chaplin

Principal (Grades 3–8)

Phone254-340-4542 Emailbchaplin@tcah.connectionsacademy.org

John McKitrick

Assistant Principal (Grades 3-5, A-L)

Phone713-515-7094 Emailjmckitrick@tcah.connectionsacademy.org

Jessica Patten

Assistant Principal (Grades 3-5, M-Z)

Phone346-341-0356 Emailjepatten@tcah.connectionsacademy.org

Ryan Skelton

Assistant Principal (Grades 6–8, A-L)

Phone512-686-8190 Emailrskelton@tcah.connectionsacademy.org

Jessica Patten

Assistant Principal (Grades 3-5, M-Z)

Phone346-341-0356 Emailjepatten@tcah.connectionsacademy.org

Lorin Watkins

Assistant Principal (Grades 6–8, M-Z)

Phone512-640-9575 Emaillawatkins@tcah.connectionsacademy.org

Amy Goldstein

Assistant Principal (Grade 9-12)

Phone832-481-4912 Emailagoldstein@tcah.connectionsacademy.org

Amanda Viola

Assistant Principal (Grade 9-12)

Phone832-324-9215 Emailaviola@tcah.connectionsacademy.org

Jana Andrews

Assistant Principal (Grade 9-12)

Phone346-291-4471 Emailjandrews@tcah.connectionsacademy.org

Mechelle Wilson

Assistant Principal (Grade 9-12)

Phone346-222-0251 Emailcmwilson@tcah.connectionsacademy.org

KT Trimbur-Glenn

Manager of Counseling Services

Phone713-574-5009 Emailktrimburglenn@tcah.connectionsacademy.org

Lindsey Lillard

Assistant Manager of Counseling Services

Phone443-341-0551 Emailllillard@tcah.connectionsacademy.org

Angela “Angie” Vinson

Manager of Special Populations

Phone713-568-6864 Emailavinson@tcah.connectionsacademy.org

Kanisha Porter

Assistant Manager of Special Populations

Phone713-568-6864 Emailkporter@tcah.connectionsacademy.org

Office Location

Texas Connections Academy @ Houston
10550 Richmond Avenue
Suite 140 Houston, TX 77042

Phone  281-661-8293
Fax  713-780-2487
Email  info@tcah.connectionsacademy.org

 

How to Request a Transcript

 

Resetting Your Connexus Password

Texas Connections Academy records are public and you can obtain them through a written request, using our public records request form.

Employment Opportunities

 

Looking for employment? Take a look at out our current Connections employment opportunities.

 

Report Bias

 

To report potential bias in our Pearson-supported content, please fill out this form.