Father and daughter work at laptop together

Board of Directors for the 2020–21 School Year

Kevin McAdams, Board President

Brian Rose, Board Treasurer

Dr. Kristin Palmer, Board Secretary

Jennifer Tice, Board Member

The Board of Directors page is still in development. Please direct all Board related inquiries to Megann Arthur at megann.arthur@pearson.com.