Board Members

Board Members

Arkansas Connections Academy Board of Directors


Board President
Dennis E. Beck

Board Treasurer
Virginia Walden Ford

Board Member
Melissa Cruise

Board Member
Kelly O'Brien

This module does not belong to the page. Please, move to its master page to change the module

Mobile Sticky CTA Button

Request More Info