We're Always Here for You

 
 
Contact Us
 

Contact Us at Arkansas Connections Academy Today!

For more information about Arkansas Connections Academy, give us a call at 1-800-221-2720 or send us a request for information. Our local office address in Arkansas is also listed below.

Support Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m. CT
‚ÄčSaturday, 9:00 a.m.–3:00 p.m. CT

Nicole Stephens

School Leader

Phone501-239-4712 Emailnstephens@arca.connectionsacademy.org

Paige Hurd

Elementary Assistant Principal

Phone501-239-4682 Emailphurd@arca.connectionsacademy.org

Daniel Cisar

Middle School Assistant Principal

Phone501-386-3778

Ashley Peterson

High School Assistant Principal

Phone501-200-1211 Emailaspeterson@arca.connectionsacademy.org

Beth Lee

Manager of Special Services

Phone501-215-8549 Emailbelee@arca.connectionsacademy.org

Jordan Kendrick

Elementary School Counselor

Phone501-200-1204 Emailjokendrick@arca.connectionsacademy.org

Christy Collins

Registrar

Phone501-386-3418 Emailchcollins@arca.connectionsacademy.org

Office Location

Arkansas Connections Academy
1009 Beau Terre Drive, Building O
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone  501-386-3419

 

Resetting Your Connexus Password

Employment Opportunities

 

Looking for employment? Take a look at our current Connections employment opportunities.

 

Report Bias

 

To report potential bias in our Pearson-supported content, please fill out this form.