We're Always Here for You

 
 
Contact Us
 

Contact Us at Arkansas Connections Academy Today!

For more information about Arkansas Connections Academy, give us a call at 1-800-221-2720 or send us a request for information. Our local office address in Arkansas is also listed below.

Support Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m. CT
‚ÄčSaturday, 9:00 a.m.–3:00 p.m. CT

Nicole Stephens

School Leader

Phone501-239-4712 Emailnstephens@arca.connectionsacademy.org

Paige Hurd

Assistant Principal (Grades K-3)

Phone501-239-4682 Emailphurd@arca.connectionsacademy.org

Savannah Mizell

Assistant Principal (Grades 4-6)

Phone501-200-1219 Emailsmizell@arca.connectionsacademy.org

Daniel Cisar

Assistant Principal (Grades 7-9)

Phone501-386-3778 Emaildcisar@arca.connectionsacademy.org

Ashley Peterson

Assistant Principal (Grades 10-12)

Phone501-200-1211 Emailaspeterson@arca.connectionsacademy.org

Beth Lee

Manager of Special Population

Phone501-215-8549 Emailbelee@arca.connectionsacademy.org

Jordan Kendrick

Elementary School Counselor

Phone501-200-1204 Emailjokendrick@arca.connectionsacademy.org

Christy Collins

Registrar

Phone501-386-3418 Emailchcollins@arca.connectionsacademy.org

Office Location

Arkansas Connections Academy
1009 Beau Terre Drive, Building O
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone  501-386-3419

 

Resetting Your Pearson Online Classroom Password

Employment Opportunities

 

Looking for employment? Take a look at our current Connections employment opportunities.

 

Report Bias

 

To report potential bias in our Pearson-supported content, please fill out this form.

 
This module does not belong to the page. Please, move to its master page to change the module

Mobile Sticky CTA Button

Request More Info