We're Always Here for You

 
 
Contact Us
 

Contact Us at Falcon View Connections Academy Today!

For more information about Falcon View Connections Academy, give us a call at 1-800-382-6010 or send us a request for information. Our local office address in Minnesota is also listed below.

Support Hours
Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m. CT
​Saturday, 8:00 a.m.–2:00 p.m. CT

Anne Wasmund

Principal

Phone651-560-3431 Emailanwasmund@fvca.connectionsacademy.org

Ann McGurk

Manager of Counseling Services

Phone651-300-3462 Emailamcgurk@fvca.connectionsacademy.org

Cassie Castro

Manager of Special Education

Phone651-300-3458 Emailcacastro@fvca.connectionsacademy.org

Violet Wayne

Records Requests

Phone651-560-5308
Fax651-560-7275 Emailvwayne@fvca.connectionsacademy.org

Jadyn Fischer

Administrative Assistant

Phone612-254-1575
Fax651-560-7275 Emailjfischer@fvca.connectionsacademy.org

Office Location

Falcon View Connections Academy
724 Bielenberg Drive
Suite 108
Woodbury, MN 55125

Hours
Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m.– 4 :00 p.m. CT

Phone  651-412-5890
Fax  651-560-7275
Email  info@fvca.connectionsacademy.org

 

Resetting Your Pearson Online Classroom Password

Falcon View Connections Academy records are public and you can obtain them through a written request, using our public records request form.

Employment Opportunities

 

Looking for employment? Take a look at our current Connections employment opportunities.

 

Report Bias

 

To report potential bias in our Pearson-supported content, please fill out this form.

 
This module does not belong to the page. Please, move to its master page to change the module

Mobile Sticky CTA Button

Request More Info