Board Members

Board Members

Lighthouse Connections Academy Board of Directors


Board President
Jana Gregg

Board Vice President/Secretary
Elizabeth Roe

Board Treasurer
Lynn Aronoff

Board Member
Dailaa Ross Waldron

This module does not belong to the page. Please, move to its master page to change the module

Mobile Sticky CTA Button

Request More Info