We're Always Here for You

 
 
Contact Us
 

Contact Us at South Carolina Connections Academy Today!

For more information about South Carolina Connections Academy, give us a call at 1-800-382-6010 (text messaging and autodialing consent are not required) or send us a request for information. Our local office address in South Carolina is also listed below.

Support Hours
Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m. ET

Josh Kitchens

Executive Director

Phone803-569-1302
Emailjkitchens@scca.connectionsacademy.org

Casey Ahmed

Elementary Principal (Grades K–5)

Phone864-502-8831
Emailcahmed@scca.connectionsacademy.org

Amanda Crum

Elementary Assistant Principal (Grades K-2)

Phone864-502-8831
Emailamcrum@scca.connectionsacademy.org

Brandy Smith

Elementary Assistant Principal (Grades 3-5)

Phone843-501-1802
Emailbrasmith@scca.connectionsacademy.org

Shannon Bowers

Middle School Principal (Grades 6-8)

Phone803-693-5925
Emailsgbowers@scca.connectionsacademy.org

Jorden Sweeney

Middle School Assistant Principal

Phone843-790-3786
Emailjsweeney@scca.connectionsacademy.org

Alicia Hughes

High School Principal (Grades 9-12)

Phone803-993-8031
Emailahughes@scca.connectionsacademy.org

Erin Hynum

High School Assistant Principal (Grades 9 & 12)

Phone864-735-0328
Emailehynum@scca.connectionsacademy.org

Jenny Dean

High School Assistant Principal (Grades 10 & 11)

Phone864-986-0111
Emailjdean@scca.connectionsacademy.org

Courtney Boyd

Director of Student Services (Special Education, 504, and English Learners)

Phone910-557-6379
Emailcboyd@scca.connectionsacademy.org

Brooks Fuller

Assistant Director of Student Services

Phone803-386-1408
Emailbfuller@scca.connectionsacademy.org

Shea Heller

Manager of Counseling/Title IX Coordinator

Phone803-258-0048
Emailsheller@scca.connectionsacademy.org

Jessica Hampton

Registrar for Grades K-8

Phone803-667-3749
Fax864-383-6484
Emailjhampton@scca.connectionsacademy.org

Kelli Powers

Registrar for Grades 9-12

Phone803-708-7426
Fax864-383-6486
Emailkpowers@scca.connectionsacademy.org

Office Location

South Carolina Connections Academy
201 Executive Center Drive
Suite 250
Columbia, SC 29210

Phone  803-212-4712
Fax  803-814-1283
Email  info@scca.connectionsacademy.org

 

How to Request a Transcript

 

Resetting Your Connexus Password

Employment Opportunities

 

Looking for employment? Take a look at out our current Connections employment opportunities.

 

Report Bias

 

To report potential bias in our Pearson-supported content, please fill out this form.