We're Always Here for You

 
 
Contact Us
 

Contact Us at South Carolina Connections Academy Today!

For more information about South Carolina Connections Academy, give us a call at 1-800-382-6010 or send us a request for information. Our local office address in South Carolina is also listed below.

Support Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. ET
Saturday, 9:00 a.m.–3:00 p.m. ET

Josh Kitchens

Executive Director

Phone803-569-1302
Emailjkitchens@scca.connectionsacademy.org

Casey Ahmed

Elementary Principal (Grades K–5)

Phone864-502-8831
Emailcahmed@scca.connectionsacademy.org

Amanda Crum

Elementary Assistant Principal (Grades K–2)

Phone864-502-8831
Emailamcrum@scca.connectionsacademy.org

Brandy Smith

Elementary Assistant Principal (Grades 3–5)

Phone843-501-1802
Emailbrasmith@scca.connectionsacademy.org

Erin Hynum

Middle School Principal

Phone864-735-0328
Emailehynum@scca.connectionsacademy.org

Jenny Crosby

Middle School Assistant Principal – Grades 6 and 7 (A–Kn)

Phone864-774-0596
Emailjmcrosby@scca.connectionsacademy.org

Jen Bailey

Middle School Assistant Principal – Grades 7 (Ko–Z) and 8

Phone864-381-7766
Emailjbailey@scca.connectionsacademy.org

Alicia Hughes

High School Principal (Grades 9–12)

Phone803-993-8031
Emailahughes@scca.connectionsacademy.org

Keesha Carter

High School Assistant Principal (Grades 9 & 10)

Phone803-801-1088
Emailncarter@scca.connectionsacademy.org

Jenny Dean

High School Assistant Principal (Grades 11 & 12)

Phone864-986-0111
Emailjdean@scca.connectionsacademy.org

Courtney Boyd

Director of Student Services (Special Education, 504, and English Learners)

Phone910-557-6379
Emailcboyd@scca.connectionsacademy.org

Shea Heller

Manager of Counseling/Title IX Coordinator

Phone803-258-0048
Emailsheller@scca.connectionsacademy.org

MaryKathryn Neville

Registrar for Grades K–5

Phone803-200-1460
Fax803-753-9118
Emailmneville@scca.connectionsacademy.org

Jessica Hampton

Registrar for Grades 6–8

Phone803-667-3749
Fax864-383-6484
Emailjhampton@scca.connectionsacademy.org

Kelli Powers

Registrar for Grades 9–12

Phone803-708-7426
Fax864-383-6486
Emailkpowers@scca.connectionsacademy.org

Office Location

South Carolina Connections Academy
201 Executive Center Drive
Suite 250
Columbia, SC 29210

Phone  803-212-4712
Fax  803-814-1283
Email  info@scca.connectionsacademy.org

 

How to Request a Transcript

 

Resetting Your Pearson Online Classroom Password

Employment Opportunities

 

Looking for employment? Take a look at our current Connections employment opportunities.

 

Report Bias

 

To report potential bias in our Pearson-supported content, please fill out this form.

 
This module does not belong to the page. Please, move to its master page to change the module

Mobile Sticky CTA Button

Request More Info