We're Always Here for You

 
 
Contact Us
 

Contact Us at Minnesota Connections Academy Today!

For more information about Minnesota Connections Academy, give us a call at 1-800-382-6010 or send us a request for information. Our local office address in Minnesota is also listed below.

Support Hours
Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m. CT
​Saturday, 8:00 a.m.–2:00 p.m. CT

Brad Swanson

Executive Director

Phone612-268-0141 Emailbraswanson@mnca.connectionsacademy.org

Melissa Gould

Principal

Phone612-252-8784 Emailmgould@mnca.connectionsacademy.org

Colleen Carlson

Assistant Director of Special Education

Phone612-268-2684 Emailccarlson@mnca.connectionsacademy.org

Alyssa DeGroot

Assistant Principal, Grades K-2

Phone612-252-8802 Emailaldegroot@mnca.connectionsacademy.org

Todd Peterson

Assistant Principal, Grades 3-5

Phone612-361-4114 Emailtopeterson@mnca.connectionsacademy.org

Annika Maus

Assistant Principal, Grades 6-8

Phone612-440-9730 Emailanmaus@mnca.connectionsacademy.org

Heather Mansour

Assistant Principal, Grades 9-10

Phone612-276-2953 Emailhemansour@mnca.connectionsacademy.org

Michael Hasapopoulos

Assistant Principal, Grades 11-12

Phone612-252-8787 Emailmhasapopoulos@mnca.connectionsacademy.org

Nicole Klein

Manager of Counseling Services

Phone612-361-6618 Emailnklein@mnca.connectionsacademy.org

Records Requests

Shannon Rodriguez

Grades K-5

Phone612-252-8777
Fax651-846-4931 Emailsodriguez@mnca.connectionsacademy.org

Kaelyn Hendrickson

Grades 6-8

Phone612-252-8762
Fax651-331-5237 Emailkhendrickson@mnca.connectionsacademy.org

Jamilyn Koelndorfer

Grades 9-12

Phone651-237-9907
Fax651-846-6790 Emailjkoelndorfer@mnca.connectionsacademy.org

Office Location

Minnesota Connections Academy
1350 Energy Lane
Suite 230
St. Paul, MN 55108

Phone  651-523-0888
Fax  651-846-5557
Email  info@mnca.connectionsacademy.org

Our physical office is temporarily closed. We are still accepting mail and faxes.

 

How to Request a Transcript

 

Resetting Your Pearson Online Classroom Password

Employment Opportunities

 

Looking for employment? Take a look at our current Connections employment opportunities.

 

Report Bias

 

To report potential bias in our Pearson-supported content, please fill out this form.

 
This module does not belong to the page. Please, move to its master page to change the module

Mobile Sticky CTA Button

Request More Info