We're Always Here for You

 
 
Contact Us
 

Contact Us at Minnesota Connections Academy Today!

For more information about Minnesota Connections Academy, give us a call at 1-800-382-6010 (text messaging and autodialing consent are not required) or send us a request for information. Our local office address in Minnesota is also listed below.

Support Hours
Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m. CT

Colleen Carlson

Assistant Director of Special Education

Phone612-268-2684 Emailccarlson@mnca.connectionsacademy.org

Michael Hasapopoulos

Assistant Principal, Grades K-5

Phone612-252-8787 Emailmhasapopoulos@mnca.connectionsacademy.org

Annika Maus

Assistant Principal, Grades 6-8

Phone612-440-9730 Emailanmaus@mnca.connectionsacademy.org

Kelley Munson

Assistant Principal, Grades 9-10

Phone612-268-2695 Emailkmunson@mnca.connectionsacademy.org

Tung Pham

Assistant Principal, Grades 11-12

Phone612-389-9038 Emailtupham@mnca.connectionsacademy.org

Nicole Klein

Manager of Counseling Services

Phone612-361-6618 Emailnklein@mnca.connectionsacademy.org

Records Requests

Jami Koelndorfer

Grades K-5

Phone651-237-9907
Fax651-846-4931 Emailjkoelndorfer@mnca.connectionsacademy.org

Kaelyn Hendrickson

Grades 6-8

Phone612-252-8762
Fax651-331-5237 Emailkhendrickson@mnca.connectionsacademy.org

Hannah Crook

Grades 9-12

Phone612-252-8800
Fax651-846-6790 Emailhcrook@mnca.connectionsacademy.org

Office Location

Minnesota Connections Academy
1350 Energy Lane
Suite 230
St. Paul, MN 55108

Phone  651-523-0888
Fax  651-846-5557
Email  info@mnca.connectionsacademy.org

Office Hours:Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m. CT

 

How to Request a Transcript

 

Resetting Your Connexus Password

Employment Opportunities

 

Looking for employment? Take a look at out our current Connections employment opportunities.

 

Report Bias

 

To report potential bias in our Pearson-supported content, please fill out this form.