Contact Us About Enrollment

For information about enrolling at TEC Connections Academy Commonwealth Virtual School (TECCA), call 800-382-6010 or email us at Info@tecca.connectionsacademy.org or send us a request for information.

Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 11 p.m. EST
            Saturday through Sunday, 10:00 a.m – 7 p.m EST

Office Location

TEC Connections Academy Commonwealth Virtual School
141 Mansion Drive
Suite 300
East Walpole, MA 02032
Phone: 774-315-5123

If submitting enrollment documents for new students, please fax to 800-887-6590.

*If you have questions regarding enrolling a student or the enrollment status of a student, please dial: 800-382-6010.

**If you are a school calling about the enrollment status of a student or for any other enrollment questions, please call 1-774-315-5123, Ext. 318

Please send the following requests to the corresponding emails.

Special Education Documents: Sped@tecca.net
Medical Notes or Other Teacher Communications: Teachers@tecca.net
Staff HR Inquiries: HumanResources@tecca.net
Records Requests or Incoming Records: Registrar@tecca.net

Contacts


Please dial 774-315-5123

To reach our English Language Learners Department please dial Ext. 310

Ms. Jordan, Registrar
kjordan@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5123, ext. 320

Ms. Ayala, Enrollment Questions
rayala@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5123, ext. 318

Ms. Dalton, Director of School Counseling Services
sdalton@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5123, ext. 321

Ms. Green, Director of Special Education
thgreen@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5123, ext. 361

Ms. Davey, Assistant Director of Special Education
kdavey@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5123, ext. 308

Ms. Gilmore, Executive Assistant to Special Education
ogilmore@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5123, ext. 313

Ms. O’Connor, Director of Middle and High Schools
aoconnor@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5123, ext. 328

Ms. Hunter, Assistant Director of Middle and High Schools
jhunter@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5123, ext. 317

Ms. Joubanian, Elementary Department Head
mjoubanian@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5123, ext. 304

Ms. Nelson-Buffa, Director of Assessment, Instruction and PD Ext. 322
henelsonbuffa@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5123, ext. 322

Ms. Ellis, Business Manager
caellis@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5123, ext. 338

Ms. Guilbert, Executive Assistant to Administration
kaguibert@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5123, ext. 331

Dr. Lattuca, Superintendent
plattuca@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5123, ext. 316

Employment Opportunities

Check out our employment opportunities within the National network of Connections Education Schools and Programs. Visit the SchoolSpring website for information about employment opportunities and search for "TECCA."



Resetting Your Connexus® Password

Connections Academy uses Connexus for our education management system. If you can’t remember your password or would like to change it, you may conveniently reset your password below.

Reset Your Password