Contact Us About Enrollment

For information about enrolling at TEC Connections Academy Commonwealth Virtual School (TECCA), call 800-382-6010 or email us at Info@tecca.connectionsacademy.org or send us a request for information.

Office Location

TEC Connections Academy Commonwealth Virtual School
141 Mansion Drive
Suite 300
East Walpole, MA 02032
Phone: 774-315-5123

If submitting enrollment documents for new students, please fax to 800-887-6590.

Contacts

Sean McMaugh, Enrollment Specialist
smcmaugh@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5159, ext. 338

Kelly Jordan, Registrar—Transcripts and School Records
All requests for records or transcripts must be emailed to:
Registrar@tecca.net
774-315-5123, ext. 320

Anne O’Connor, STEM Department Head
aoconnor@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5123, ext. 328

Richard, Dineen, Humanities Department Head
rdineen@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5123, ext. 322

Sarah Dalton, Director of Pupil Services
Sdalton@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5123, ext. 321

Kate Davey, Assistant Director of Special Education (K-8)
kdavey@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5123, ext. 351

Meghan Konikowski, Assistant Director of Special Education (9-12)
mkonikowski@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5123, ext. 352

Therese Green, Director of Special Education
thgreen@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5123, ext. 356

Christy Scott, 6–12 Associate Principal
cscott@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5123, ext. 317

Patrick Lattuca, Elementary/Middle School Principal
plattuca@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5123, ext. 316

Adam Goldberg, High School Principal/Superintendent
agoldberg@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5123, ext. 324

Employment Opportunities

Check out our employment opportunities within the National network of Connections Education Schools and Programs. Visit the SchoolSpring website for information about employment opportunities and search for "TECCA."



Resetting Your Connexus® Password

Connections Academy uses Connexus for our education management system. If you can’t remember your password or would like to change it, you may conveniently reset your password below.

Reset Your Password