A girl is sitting on the bleachers and typing on her laptop

Contact Us About Enrollment

For information about enrolling at TEC Connections Academy Commonwealth Virtual School (TECCA) and what we can offer you, call 800-382-6010 or email us at Info@tecca.connectionsacademy.org. Text messaging and autodialing consent are not required.

Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 11 p.m. EST
            Saturday through Sunday, 10:00 a.m – 7 p.m EST

Office Location

TEC Connections Academy Commonwealth Virtual School
141 Mansion Drive
Suite 300
East Walpole, MA 02032
Phone: 774-315-5123

If submitting enrollment documents for new students, please fax to 800-887-6590.

*If you have questions regarding enrolling a student or the enrollment status of a student, please dial: 800-382-6010.

Please send the following requests to the corresponding emails.

Special Education Documents:
tecca-sped@tecca.connectionsacademy.org


Records Requests or Incoming Records:
tecca-registrar@tecca.connectionsacademy.org


Staff HR Inquiries:
tecca-hr@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
Human Resources Fax: 774-256-9408

Contacts


Please dial 774-315-5123

To reach our English Language Learners Department please dial 508-492-0010

Ms. Binsack, Registrar
tecca-registrar@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
508-492-0023

Ms. Ayala, Registrar
tecca-registrar@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
508-492-0024

Ms. Dalton, Director of School Counseling Services
sdalton@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
508-492-0013

Ms. Green, Director of Special Education
thgreen@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
508-492-0012

Ms. Davey, Assistant Director of Special Education
kdavey@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
508-492-0017

Ms. Gilmore, Executive Assistant to Special Education
ogilmore@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
508-492-0022

Ms. O’Connor, Director of Middle and High Schools
aoconnor@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
508-492-0015

Ms. Hunter, Assistant Director of Middle and High Schools
jhunter@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
508-492-0018

Ms. Joubanian, Director of Elementary School
mjoubanian@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
508-492-0014

Ms. Buckley, Assistant Director of Elementary School
nbuckley@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5124

Ms. Nelson-Buffa, Director of Assessment, Instruction and PD Ext. 322
henelsonbuffa@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
508-492-0016

Ms. Ellis, Business Manager
caellis@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
508-492-0011

Ms. Guilbert, Executive Assistant to Administration
kaguibert@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
508-492-0020

Dr. Lattuca, Superintendent
plattuca@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
508-492-0019

Employment Opportunities

Check out our employment opportunities within the National network of Connections Education Schools and Programs. Visit the SchoolSpring website for information about employment opportunities and search for "TECCA."



Resetting Your Connexus® Password

Connections Academy uses Connexus for our education management system. If you can’t remember your password or would like to change it, you may conveniently reset your password below.

Reset Your Password