Contact Us About Enrollment

For information about enrolling at TEC Connections Academy Commonwealth Virtual School (TECCA), call 800-382-6010 or email us at Info@tecca.connectionsacademy.org or send us a request for information.

Office Location

TEC Connections Academy Commonwealth Virtual School
141 Mansion Drive
Suite 300
East Walpole, MA 02032
Phone: 774-315-5123
Fax: 508-668-1656

Contact an Administrator

Shayla Carter, Executive Assistant
scarter@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5123, ext. 328

Kelly Jordan, Registrar & Enrollment Specialist
kjordan@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5123, ext. 315

Adam Goldberg, Superintendent
agoldberg@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5123, ext. 317

Patrick Lattuca, K-12 Principal
plattuca@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5123, ext. 316

Sarah Fingerman, Director of School Counseling
sfingerman@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5123, ext. 321

Therese Green, Director of Special Education
thgreen@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5123, ext. 361

Employment Opportunities

Check out our employment opportunities within the National network of Connections Education Schools and Programs. Visit the SchoolSpring website for information about employment opportunities at TECCA.



Resetting Your Connexus® Password

Connections Academy uses Connexus for our education management system. If you can’t remember your password or would like to change it, you may conveniently reset your password below.

Reset Your Password