Contact Us About Enrollment

For information about enrolling at TEC Connections Academy Commonwealth Virtual School (TECCA), call 800-382-6010 or email us at Info@tecca.connectionsacademy.org or send us a request for information.

Office Location

TEC Connections Academy Commonwealth Virtual School
141 Mansion Drive
Suite 300
East Walpole, MA 02032
Phone: 774-315-5123
Fax: 508-668-1656

Contacts

Sean McMaugh, Enrollment Specialist
smcmaugh@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

Kelly Jordan, Registrar—Transcripts and School Records
kjordan@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5123, ext. 315

Sarah Fingerman, Director of School Counseling
sfingerman@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5123, ext. 321

Christy Scott, 6–12 Dean
cscott@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

Therese Green, Director of Special Education
thgreen@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5123, ext. 361

Patrick Lattuca, K–12 Principal
plattuca@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5123, ext. 316

Adam Goldberg, Superintendent
agoldberg@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
774-315-5123, ext. 317

Employment Opportunities

Check out our employment opportunities within the National network of Connections Education Schools and Programs. Visit the SchoolSpring website for information about employment opportunities and search for "TECCA."



Resetting Your Connexus® Password

Connections Academy uses Connexus for our education management system. If you can’t remember your password or would like to change it, you may conveniently reset your password below.

Reset Your Password