We're Always Here for You

 
 
Contact Us
 

Contact Us at Indiana Connections Academy Today!

For more information about Indiana Connections Academy, give us a call at 1-800-382-6010 or send us a request for information. Our local office address in Indiana is also listed below.

Support Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. ET
Saturday, 9:00 a.m.–3:00 p.m. ET

Christine Kessler

Manager of Special Education

Phone317-969-5118
Emailckessler@inca.connectionsacademy.org

Heidi Schellinger

Director of State Counseling

Emailhschellinger@inca.connectionsacademy.org

Kelly Simone

High School Principal, Grades 9–12

Phone317-759-3069
Emailksimone@inca.connectionsacademy.org

Tony Brose

Elementary and Middle School Principal, Grades K–8

Phone317-758-8662
Emailtbrose@inca.connectionsacademy.org

Kelly Stephens

McKinney-Vento Homeless Education Liaison

Phone317-699-1125
Emailkstephens@inca.connectionsacademy.org

Kerri Sparks

Student Services, Work permit & Social Security Paperwork
Record Requests: Alumni Transcript Request

Phone317-667-0275
Emailksparks@inca.connectionsacademy.org

JoDale Benz

Record Requests: K – 8th Grade

Phone317-742-0513
Emailjodbenz@inca.connectionsacademy.org

Kari Zhang

Record Requests: 9th - 12th Grade

Phone463-229-0627
Emailkzhang@inca.connectionsacademy.org

Office Location

Indiana Connections Academy
6640 Intech Boulevard, Suite 101
Indianapolis, IN 46278

Phone  317-550-3188
Fax  463-223-7462
Email  info@inca.connectionsacademy.org

Office Hours: By appointment only

 

How to Request a Transcript

 

Resetting Your Pearson Online Classroom Password

Employment Opportunities

 

Looking for employment? Take a look at our current Connections employment opportunities.

 

Report Bias

 

To report potential bias in our Pearson-supported content, please fill out this form.

 
This module does not belong to the page. Please, move to its master page to change the module

Mobile Sticky CTA Button

Request More Info