We're Always Here for You

 
 
Contact Us
 

Contact Us at Indiana Connections Academy Today!

For more information about Indiana Connections Academy, give us a call at 1-800-382-6010 (text messaging and autodialing consent are not required) or send us a request for information. Our local office address in Indiana is also listed below.

Support Hours
Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m. ET

Chandre Sanchez-Reyes

Executive Director

Phone317-804-4173
Emailcsanchezreyes@inca.connectionsacademy.org

Christine Kessler

Manager of Special Education

Phone317-969-5118
Emailckessler@inca.connectionsacademy.org

Stephanie Austin

Manager of Counseling

Phone317-758-8662
Emailsaustin@inca.connectionsacademy.org

Kelly Simone

High School Principal, Grades 9–12

Phone317-759-3069
Emailksimone@inca.connectionsacademy.org

Tony Brose

Elementary and Middle School Principal, Grades K–8

Phone317-758-8662
Emailtbrose@inca.connectionsacademy.org

Heather Morrison

McKinney-Vento Homeless Education Liaison

Phone317-721-6588
Emailhemorrison@inca.connectionsacademy.org

Kerri Sparks

Student Services, Work permit & Social Security Paperwork

Emailksparks@inca.connectionsacademy.org

McKayla Tichenor

Record Requests: K – 8th Grade

Phone317-742-0510
Emailmtichenor@inca.connectionsacademy.org

Jessica Benz

Record Requests: 9th - 12th Grade

Phone317-342-3339
Emailjbenz@inca.connectionsacademy.org

Kerri Sparks

Record Requests: Alumni Transcript Request

Phone317-667-0275
Emailksparks@inca.connectionsacademy.org

Office Location

Indiana Connections Academy
6640 Intech Boulevard, Suite 101
Indianapolis, IN 46278

Phone  317-550-3188
Fax  317-295-8022
Email  info@inca.connectionsacademy.org

Office Hours: 8 a.m.-3 p.m. (Additional times may be available by appointment.)

 

How to Request a Transcript

 

Resetting Your Connexus Password

Employment Opportunities

 

Looking for employment? Take a look at out our current Connections employment opportunities.

 

Report Bias

 

To report potential bias in our Pearson-supported content, please fill out this form.