Contact Us

For information about Indiana Connections Academy, call 800-382-6010 or email us at Info@inca.connectionsacademy.org or send us a request for information.

Executive Director

Melissa Brown
mabrown@inca.connectionsacademy.org
317-550-3188

Manager of Special Education

Christine Kessler
ckessler@inca.connectionsacademy.org
317-969-5118

Manager of Counseling

Stephanie Austin
saustin@inca.connectionsacademy.org
317-758-8662

High School

Principal, Grades 9–12
Chandre Sanchez-Reyes
csanchezreyes@inca.connectionsacademy.org
317-804-4173

Elementary and Middle School

Principal, Grades K–8
Tony Brose
tbrose@inca.connectionsacademy.org
317-762-5216

McKinney-Vento Homeless Education Liaison

Heather Morrison
hemorrison@inca.connectionsacademy.org
317-721-6588

Student Services

Work permit & Social Security Paperwork
Kerri Sparks
ksparks@inca.connectionsacademy.org



Office Location

Indiana Connections Academy
6640 Intech Boulevard
Suite 250
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Phone:317-550-3188
Fax:317-295-8022

Office Hours: 8 a.m.-3 p.m. (Additional times may be available by appointment.)

Employment Opportunities

Check out current Connections Academy employment opportunities.



Resetting Your Connexus® Password

Connections Academy uses Connexus for our education management system. If you can’t remember your password or would like to change it, you may conveniently reset your password below.

Reset Your Password