A boy and a girl work together on a laptop

Contact Us

For information about Indiana Connections Academy and what we can offer you, call 800-382-6010 or email us at Info@inca.connectionsacademy.org. Text messaging and autodialing consent are not required.

Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m.– 11 p.m. EST
            Saturday through Sunday, 10:00 a.m -  7 p.m EST

Executive Director

Chandre Sanchez-Reyes
csanchezreyes@inca.connectionsacademy.org
317-804-4173

Manager of Special Education

Christine Kessler
ckessler@inca.connectionsacademy.org
317-969-5118

Manager of Counseling

Stephanie Austin
saustin@inca.connectionsacademy.org
317-758-8662

High School

Principal, Grades 9–12
Kelly Simone
ksimone@inca.connectionsacademy.org
317-759-3069

Elementary and Middle School

Principal, Grades K–8
Tony Brose
tbrose@inca.connectionsacademy.org
317-762-5216

McKinney-Vento Homeless Education Liaison

Heather Morrison
hemorrison@inca.connectionsacademy.org
317-721-6588

Student Services

Work permit & Social Security Paperwork
Kerri Sparks
ksparks@inca.connectionsacademy.org

Record Requests

K – 8th Grade
McKayla Tichenor
mtichenor@inca.connectionsacademy.org
317-742-0510

9th – 12th Grade
Jessica Benz
jbenz@inca.connectionsacademy.org
317-342-3339

Alumni Transcript Request
Kerri Sparks
ksparks@inca.connectionsacademy.org
317-667-0275




Office Location

Indiana Connections Academy
6640 Intech Boulevard
Suite 250
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Phone: 317-550-3188
Fax: 317-295-8022

Office Hours: 8 a.m.-3 p.m. (Additional times may be available by appointment.)

Employment Opportunities

Check out current Connections Academy employment opportunities.



Resetting Your Connexus® Password

Connections Academy uses Connexus for our education management system. If you can’t remember your password or would like to change it, you may conveniently reset your password below.

Reset Your Password