Contact Us

For information about Ohio Connections Academy, call 800-382-6010 or email us at info@connectionseducation.com or send us a request for information.

Superintendent

Marie Hanna
mhanna@connectionseducation.com
513-234-4900 ext. 300

K-8 Principal and K-12 Academic Principal

Anna Trachsel
atrachsel@connectionseducation.com
513-234-4900 ext. 311

High School Principal Grades 10–12

Sara Deaterla
sdeaterla@connectionseducation.com
614-840-9401 ext. 345

High School Assistant Principal and Freshman Lead Administrator

Christy Lamb
CLamb@connectionseducation.com
614-840-9401 ext. 308

Elementary School Assistant Principal

Katie Brecheisen
kbrecheisen@connectionseducation.com
614-840-9401 ext. 328

Middle School Assistant Principal

Melinda Pyle
mpyle@connectionseducation.com
614-840-9401 ext. 302

Special Education Services

Erin Fatafehi
efatafehi@connectionseducation.com
614-840-9401 ext. 343

Rekha Manakkal
rmanakkal@connectionseducation.com
614-840-9401 ext. 321

Manager of Counseling Services

Katy Brennan
kbrennan@connectionseducation.com
513-234-4900 ext. 327

Office Locations

Mason

5181 Natorp Blvd.
Suite 410
Mason, OH 45040
Phone: 513-234-4900

View directions to the office.

Worthington

130 E. Wilson Bridge Rd.
Suite 25
Worthington, OH  43085
Phone: 614-840-9401

View directions to the office.

Cleveland

3740 Euclid Ave
Suite 101
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: 216-361-9460

View directions to the office.

Please use 513-336-6171 to contact all offices by fax.


Employment Opportunities

Check out current Connections Academy employment opportunities.