On Demand
Information Session
Get the information you're looking for right now!
Watch Now

You’re Invited!

We conduct a variety of events for prospective families and students to learn more about our innovative education program. Check the listing below to find an event in your area or online. We look forward to meeting with you!

 

 

Bring your enrollment questions to this drop-in session where you can get individual help or drop off your documents.Examine curriculum, get to know staff, ask questions and enjoy a thorough presentation delivered by school staff members.From the perspective of a current parent, hear about the school experience in a casual meeting.Ask questions and get program details all from the comfort of your own home.Learn about our program in a fun-filled setting while interacting with current teachers and families.Stop by our booth at a local fair or expo to ask questions and find out more about our innovative program. Event admission fees may be charged.

Jul 08

Online Parent Panel
When:
Wednesday, July 08, 2015 @ 9:00am-10:00am PDT
More Information
Jul 09

Online Info Session
When:
Thursday, July 09, 2015 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm PDT
Jul 11

Stop by our booth!
When:
Saturday, July 11, 2015 @ 7:05pm-9:00pm PDT
Where:
Reno Aces Baseball Game205 Evans Ave.Reno, NV 89501
More Information
Jul 13

Online Info Session
When:
Monday, July 13, 2015 @ 1:00pm-2:00pm PDT
Jul 13

Information Session
When:
Monday, July 13, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm PDT
Where:
Nevada Connections Academy555 Double Eagle Ct., Ste. 2000Reno, NV 89521
Jul 14

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 @ 7:00pm-8:30pm PDT
Where:
Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas I-215 S. Beltway6220 S. Rainbow Blvd.Las Vegas, NV 89118
Jul 15

Online Info Session
When:
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 @ 7:00pm-8:00pm PDT
Jul 16

Information Session
When:
Thursday, July 16, 2015 @ 5:30pm-7:00pm PDT
Where:
Las Vegas Library833 Las Vegas Blvd. NLas Vegas, NV 89101
Jul 17

Online Parent Panel
When:
Friday, July 17, 2015 @ 9:00am-10:00am PDT
More Information
Jul 18

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Saturday, July 18, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm PDT
Where:
Starbucks7541 W. Lake Mead Blvd.Las Vegas, NV 89128
More Information
Jul 18

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Saturday, July 18, 2015 @ 1:00pm-2:00pm PDT
Where:
McDonald's1500 State Route 343Fernley, NV 89408
More Information
Jul 20

Online Info Session
When:
Monday, July 20, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm PDT
Jul 21

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 @ 7:00pm-8:30pm PDT
Where:
Seven Hills Conference Center3215 St. Rose Pkwy.Henderson, NV 89052
Jul 23

Information Session
When:
Thursday, July 23, 2015 @ 5:30pm-7:00pm PDT
Where:
Summerlin Library1771 Inner Circle Dr.Las Vegas, NV 89134
Jul 23

Information Session
When:
Thursday, July 23, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm PDT
Where:
Fairfield Inn and Suites Reno Sparks2085 Brierley WaySparks, NV 89434
Jul 23

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Thursday, July 23, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm PDT
Where:
Starbucks3325 Retail Dr.Carson City, NV 89701
More Information
Jul 25

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Saturday, July 25, 2015 @ 1:00pm-2:00pm PDT
Where:
Starbucks171 Disc Dr. Sparks, NV 89436
More Information
Jul 25

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Saturday, July 25, 2015 @ 2:00pm-3:00pm PDT
Where:
McDonald's710 S. Hwy. 160Pahrump, NV 89048
More Information
Jul 27

Online Info Session
When:
Monday, July 27, 2015 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm PDT
Jul 27

Information Session
When:
Monday, July 27, 2015 @ 5:30pm-7:00pm PDT
Where:
Aliante Library2400 W. Deer Springs WayNorth Las Vegas, NV 89084
Jul 28

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 @ 12:00pm-1:30pm PDT
Where:
Northwest Reno Library2325 Robb Dr.Reno, NV 89523
Jul 28

Online Info Session
When:
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 @ 7:00pm-8:00pm PDT
Jul 29

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 @ 4:00pm-5:00pm PDT
Where:
McDonald's8120 S. Eastern Ave.Las Vegas, NV 89123
More Information
Jul 30

Information Session
When:
Thursday, July 30, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm PDT
Where:
Clark County Library1401 E. Flamingo Rd.Las Vegas, NV 89119
Aug 01

Stop by our booth!
When:
Saturday, August 01, 2015 @ 9:00am-3:00pm PDT
Where:
Women's ExpoElko Convention Center, 700 Moren WayElko, NV 89801
More Information
Aug 03

Online Info Session
When:
Monday, August 03, 2015 @ 7:00pm-8:00pm PDT
Aug 04

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 @ 5:30pm-7:00pm PDT
Where:
Spring Valley Library4280 S. Jones Blvd.Las Vegas, NV 89103
Aug 05

Online Info Session
When:
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm PDT
Aug 06

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Thursday, August 06, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm PDT
Where:
Starbucks3325 Retail Dr.Carson City, NV 89701
More Information
Aug 08

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Saturday, August 08, 2015 @ 2:00pm-3:00pm PDT
Where:
McDonald's710 S. Hwy. 160Pahrump, NV 89048
More Information
Aug 13

Online Info Session
When:
Thursday, August 13, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm PDT
Aug 14

Online Info Session
When:
Friday, August 14, 2015 @ 1:00pm-2:00pm PDT
Aug 15

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Saturday, August 15, 2015 @ 1:00pm-2:00pm PDT
Where:
McDonald's1500 State Route 343Fernley, NV 89408
More Information
Aug 17

Online Info Session
When:
Monday, August 17, 2015 @ 10:00am-11:00am PDT
Aug 19

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 @ 4:00pm-5:00pm PDT
Where:
McDonald's8120 S. Eastern Ave.Las Vegas, NV 89123
More Information
Aug 19

Online Info Session
When:
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm PDT
Aug 20

Information Session
When:
Thursday, August 20, 2015 @ 7:00pm-8:30pm PDT
Where:
Seven Hills Conference Center3215 St. Rose Pkwy.Henderson, NV 89052
Aug 22

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Saturday, August 22, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm PDT
Where:
Starbucks7541 W. Lake Mead Blvd.Las Vegas, NV 89128
More Information
Aug 25

Online Info Session
When:
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 @ 7:00pm-8:00pm PDT
Aug 27

Online Info Session
When:
Thursday, August 27, 2015 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm PDT