On Demand
Information Session
Get the information you're looking for right now!
Watch Now

You’re Invited!

We conduct a variety of events for prospective families and students to learn more about our innovative education program. Check the listing below to find an event in your area or online. We look forward to meeting with you!

 

 

Bring your enrollment questions to this drop-in session where you can get individual help or drop off your documents.Examine curriculum, get to know staff, ask questions and enjoy a thorough presentation delivered by school staff members.From the perspective of a current parent, hear about the school experience in a casual meeting.Ask questions and get program details all from the comfort of your own home.Learn about our program in a fun-filled setting while interacting with current teachers and families.Stop by our booth at a local fair or expo to ask questions and find out more about our innovative program. Event admission fees may be charged.

May 30

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Saturday, May 30, 2015 @ 1:00pm-2:00pm CDT
Where:
McDonald's1430 N.E. Evangeline Thwy.Lafayette, LA 70501
More Information
Jun 02

Online Info Session
When:
Tuesday, June 02, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm CDT
Jun 03

Online Info Session
When:
Wednesday, June 03, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm CDT
Jun 06

Stop by our booth!
When:
Saturday, June 06, 2015 @ 8:30am-4:30pm CDT
Where:
Louisiana Delta Homeschool ConventionLiving Word Church, 1961 Hwy. 311Schriever, LA 70395
More Information
Jun 11

Online Info Session
When:
Thursday, June 11, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm CDT
Jun 16

Online Info Session
When:
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm CDT
Jun 18

Online Info Session
When:
Thursday, June 18, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm CDT
Jun 19

Online Parent Panel
When:
Friday, June 19, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm CDT
More Information
Jun 20

Stop by our booth!
When:
Saturday, June 20, 2015 @ 11:00am-3:30pm CDT
Where:
Mommy and MeTown Square at River Ranch, 1100 Camellia Blvd.Lafayette, LA 70508
More Information
Jun 22

Online Info Session
When:
Monday, June 22, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm CDT
Jun 24

Online Info Session
When:
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm CDT
Jun 26

Stop by our booth!
When:
Friday, June 26, 2015 @ 5:00pm-10:00pm CDT
Where:
Crabfest LacombeJohn Davis Park, 61100 N. 12th St.Lacombe, LA 70445
More Information
Jun 27

Stop by our booth!
When:
Saturday, June 27, 2015 @ 12:00pm-10:00pm CDT
Where:
Crabfest LacombeJohn Davis Park, 61100 N. 12th St.Lacombe, LA 70445
More Information
Jun 28

Stop by our booth!
When:
Sunday, June 28, 2015 @ 12:00pm-8:00pm CDT
Where:
Crabfest LacombeJohn Davis Park, 61100 N. 12th St.Lacombe, LA 70445
More Information
Jun 29

Online Info Session
When:
Monday, June 29, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm CDT
Jul 15

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm CDT
Where:
Starbucks1731 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.Houma, LA 70360
More Information
Jul 16

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Thursday, July 16, 2015 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm CDT
Where:
Panera Bread7877 Jefferson Hwy.Baton Rouge, LA 70809
More Information
Jul 16

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Thursday, July 16, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm CDT
Where:
Chick-fil-A1925 S.W. Railroad Ave.Hammond, LA 70403
More Information
Jul 17

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Friday, July 17, 2015 @ 1:00pm-2:00pm CDT
Where:
Chick-fil-A1925 S.W. Railroad Ave.Hammond, LA 70403
More Information
Jul 18

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Saturday, July 18, 2015 @ 1:00pm-2:00pm CDT
Where:
Starbucks1907 W. Pinhook Rd. Lafayette, LA 70508
More Information
Jul 25

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Saturday, July 25, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm CDT
Where:
Jason's Deli6725 Siegen Ln.Baton Rouge, LA 70809
More Information
Jul 25

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Saturday, July 25, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm CDT
Where:
Chick-fil-A2341 S. Range Ave.Denham Springs, LA 70726
More Information
Aug 08

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Saturday, August 08, 2015 @ 1:00pm-2:00pm CDT
Where:
Starbucks1907 W. Pinhook Rd. Lafayette, LA 70508
More Information
Aug 08

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Saturday, August 08, 2015 @ 1:00pm-2:00pm CDT
Where:
Chick-fil-A1925 S.W. Railroad Ave.Hammond, LA 70403
More Information
Aug 10

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Monday, August 10, 2015 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm CDT
Where:
Starbucks1731 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.Houma, LA 70360
More Information