We're Always Here for You

 
 
Contact Us
 

Contact Us at Tennessee Connections Academy Today!

For more information about Tennessee Connections Academy, give us a call at 1-855-468-6221 or send us a request for information. The Connections Academy office address in Tennessee is also listed below.

Support Hours
Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m. CT
​Saturday, 9:00 a.m.–2:00 p.m. CT

Derek Sanborn

Executive Director

Phone1(615) 270-5245
Emaildsanborn@tnca.connectionsacademy.org

Dawn Kelley-Slifer

High School Principal

Phone1(615) 581-7204
Emaildkelleyslifer@tnca.connectionsacademy.org

Lori Kinter

High School Assistant Principal

Phone1(615) 581-7193
Emaillokinter@tnca.connectionsacademy.org

Shelita Pittman

K-8 Principal

Phone1(615) 235-3672
Emailspittman@tnca.connectionsacademy.org

Dr. Dusty Reed

K-8 Assistant Principal

Phone1(615) 581-7173
Emaildreed@tnca.connectionsacademy.org

Ryan Roberts

Manager of Special Education

Phone1(615) 616-8617
Emailryroberts@tnca.connectionsacademy.org

Amy Labas

Assistant Manager of Special Education and Child Find

Phone1(615) 492-4397
Emailalabas@tnca.connectionsacademy.org

Briana Burress

Manager of Counseling

Phone1(615) 235-3671
Emailbburress@tnca.connectionsacademy.org

Angie Stadinger

Truancy Adviser Specialist

Phone1(615) 492-4399
Emailastadinger@tnca.connectionsacademy

Michelle Austin

Testing Coordinator

Phone1(615) 235-3665
Emailmiaustin@tnca.connectionsacademy.org

Jamaica Cone

Office Manager

Phone1(615) 581-1177
Emailjcone@tnca.connectionsacademy.org 

Donna Freemon

Record Requests

Phone1(615) 235-3664
Emaildfreemon@tnca.connectionsacademy.org

Mindy Hashman

Truancy Assistant

Phone1(615) 229-5185
Emailmhashman@tnca.connectionsacademy.org

Brittany McIntyre

504 and Disability Assistant

Phone1(615) 235-3287
Emailbmcintyre@tnca.connectionsacademy.org

Chelsea Newberry

Special Education Assistant

Phone1(615) 492-4411
Emailcnewberry@tnca.connectionsacademy.org

Kara Parker

Withdrawals

Phone1(615) 235-3505
Emailkaparker@tnca.connectionsacademy.org

Jen Thedell

Counseling and Registrar Assistant

Phone1(615) 581-7923
Emailjthedell@tnca.connectionsacademy.org

Office Location

Tennessee Connections Academy
117 Edenway Drive
White House, TN 37188

Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. CT

Phone  615-270-2431
Fax  615-694-5240 / tnca-efax@tnca.connectionsacademy.org
Special Education Fax  615-694-7264 / tnca-efax-sped@tnca.connectionsacademy.org Email  info@tnca.connectionsacademy.org

 

Resetting Your Connexus Password

Employment Opportunities

 

Looking for employment? Take a look at our current Connections employment opportunities.

 

Report Bias

 

To report potential bias in our Pearson-supported content, please fill out this form.