How to Request a Transcript for College Applications and SCCA Graduates

South Carolina Connections Academy has authorized Parchment, Inc. to provide official transcripts in electronic or paper format for college applications and for students that have already graduated from SCCA. If this is your first time requesting a transcript, you will first have to login or register by creating a new account. Once you have created your account, you can request to have your transcript sent to any destination and track your transcript order.

Request a Transcript

Executive Director

Amanda Ebel
aebel@scca.connectionsacademy.org
803-904-8046

Principal
(K–7)

Kelly McNally
kmcnally@scca.connectionsacademy.org
803-904-8083

Elementary Assistant Principal
(Grades K–4)

Casey Ahmed
cahmed@scca.connectionsacademy.org
803-904-8053

Middle School Assistant Principal
(Grades 5–7)

Jorden Sweeney
jsweeney@scca.connectionsacademy.org
803-904-8079

Principal
(Grades 8–12)

Joshua Kitchens
jkitchens@scca.connectionsacademy.org
803-569-1302

High School Assistant Principal
(8–10)

Tracey Williams
thwilliams@scca.connectionsacademy.org
803-904-8033

High School Assistant Principal
(11 & 12)

Alicia Hughes
ahughes@scca.connectionsacademy.org
803-904-7719

Director of Student Accountability

Jennifer Selix
jselix@scca.connectionsacademy.org
803-753-8361

Senior Manager of Special Education

Courtney Boyd
cboyd@scca.connectionsacademy.org
803-904-7661

Assistant Manager of Special Education

Ashley Jordan
aajordan@scca.connectionsacademy.org
803-454-9044

504 Coordinator

Jessica O'Shesky
joshesky@scca.connectionsacademy.org
803-904-8019

Manager of Counseling/Title IX Coordinator

Shea Crass
scrass@scca.connectionsacademy.org
803-904-7735




Office Location

South Carolina Connections Academy
220 Stoneridge Drive
Suite 403
Columbia, SC 29210
Phone: 803-212-4712
Fax: 803-212-4946

Employment Opportunities

Check out current Connections Academy employment opportunities.



Resetting Your Connexus® Password

Connections Academy uses Connexus for our education management system. If you can’t remember your password or would like to change it, you may conveniently reset your password below.

Reset Your Password