How to Request a Transcript for College Applications and SCCA Graduates

South Carolina Connections Academy has authorized Parchment, Inc. to provide official transcripts in electronic or paper format for college applications and for students that have already graduated from SCCA. If this is your first time requesting a transcript, you will first have to login or register by creating a new account. Once you have created your account, you can request to have your transcript sent to any destination and track your transcript order.

Request a Transcript

Executive Director

Amanda Ebel
aebel@scca.connectionsacademy.org
864-475-1532

Principal
(K–7)

Kelly McNally
kmcnally@scca.connectionsacademy.org
828-756-1221

Elementary Assistant Principal
(Grades K–5)

Casey Ahmed
cahmed@scca.connectionsacademy.org
864-502-8831

Middle School Assistant Principal
(Grades 6–7)

Jorden Sweeney
jsweeney@scca.connectionsacademy.org
843-790-3786

Principal
(Grades 8–12)

Joshua Kitchens
jkitchens@scca.connectionsacademy.org
803-569-1302

High School Assistant Principal
(Grades 8–9)

Tracey Williams
thwilliams@scca.connectionsacademy.org
864-475-7090

High School Assistant Principal
(Grade 10–11)

Shannon Bowers
sgbowers@scca.connectionsacademy.org
803-693-5925

High School Assistant Principal
(Grade 12)

Alicia Hughes
ahughes@scca.connectionsacademy.org
803-993-8031

Director of Student Accountability

Jennifer Selix
jselix@scca.connectionsacademy.org
843-885-4662

Senior Manager of Special Education

Courtney Boyd
cboyd@scca.connectionsacademy.org
803-904-7661

Assistant Manager of Special Education

Ashley Jordan
aajordan@scca.connectionsacademy.org
803-454-9044

504 Coordinator

Jessica O'Shesky
joshesky@scca.connectionsacademy.org
803-904-8019

Manager of Counseling/Title IX Coordinator

Shea Crass
scrass@scca.connectionsacademy.org
803-258-0048


Office Location

South Carolina Connections Academy
201 Executive Center Drive
Suite 250
Columbia, SC 29210
Phone: 803-212-4712
Fax: 803-814-1283



Employment Opportunities

Check out current Connections Academy employment opportunities.



Resetting Your Connexus® Password

Connections Academy uses Connexus for our education management system. If you can’t remember your password or would like to change it, you may conveniently reset your password below.

Reset Your Password