A girl is sitting outside looking at her laptop

Contact Us

For information about South Carolina Connections Academy (SCCA) and what we can offer you, call 800-382-6010 or email us at Info@scca.connectionsacademy.org. Text messaging and autodialing consent are not required.

Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 11 p.m. EST
            Saturday through Sunday, 10:00 a.m – 7 p.m EST

How to Request a Transcript for College Applications and SCCA Graduates

South Carolina Connections Academy has authorized Parchment, Inc. to provide official transcripts in electronic or paper format for college applications and for students that have already graduated from SCCA. If this is your first time requesting a transcript, you will first have to login or register by creating a new account. Once you have created your account, you can request to have your transcript sent to any destination and track your transcript order.

Request a Transcript

Executive Director

Josh Kitchens
jkitchens@scca.connectionsacademy.org
803-569-1302

Elementary Principal
(Grades K–5)

Casey Ahmed
cahmed@scca.connectionsacademy.org
864-502-8831

Elementary Assistant Principal
(Grades K-2)

Amanda Crum
amcrum@scca.connectionsacademy.org
864-502-8831

Elementary Assistant Principal
(Grades 3-5)

Brandy Smith
brasmith@scca.connectionsacademy.org
843-501-1802

Middle School Principal 

(Grades 6-8)

Shannon Bowers
sgbowers@scca.connectionsacademy.org
803-693-5925

Middle School Assistant Principal

Jorden Sweeney
jsweeney@scca.connectionsacademy.org
843-790-3786

High School Principal
(Grades 9-12)

Alicia Hughes
ahughes@scca.connectionsacademy.org
803-993-8031

High School Assistant Principal
(Grades 9 & 12)

Erin Hynum
ehynum@scca.connectionsacademy.org
864-735-0328

High School Assistant Principal
(Grades 10 & 11)

Jenny Dean
jdean@scca.connectionsacademy.org
864-986-0111

Director of Student Services (Special Education, 504, and English Learners)

Courtney Boyd
cboyd@scca.connectionsacademy.org
910-557-6379

Assistant Director of Student Services

Brooks Fuller
bfuller@scca.connectionsacademy.org
803-386-1408

Manager of Counseling/Title IX Coordinator

Shea Heller
sheller@scca.connectionsacademy.org
803-258-0048


Office Location

South Carolina Connections Academy
201 Executive Center Drive
Suite 250
Columbia, SC 29210
Phone: 803-212-4712
Fax: 803-814-1283



Employment Opportunities

Check out current Connections Academy employment opportunities.



Resetting Your Connexus® Password

Connections Academy uses Connexus for our education management system. If you can’t remember your password or would like to change it, you may conveniently reset your password below.

Reset Your Password