We're Always Here for You

 
 
Contact Us
 

Contact Us at Ohio Connections Academy Today!

For more information about Ohio Connections Academy, give us a call at 1-800-382-6010 (text messaging and autodialing consent are not required) or send us a request for information. Our local office addresses throughout Ohio are also listed below.

Support Hours
Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m. ET

For in-person support, please call 614-840-9401 to make an appointment at our main office.

Marie Hanna

Superintendent

Phone513-486-9120 Emailmhanna@oca.connectionsacademy.org

Katie Brecheisen

Principal (K–12)

Phone380-390-8110 Emailkbrecheisen@oca.connectionsacademy.org

Stephanie Nickles

Principal of Curriculum and Instruction

Phone380-390-8115 Emailsnickles@oca.connectionsacademy.org

Angela Ferguson

Assistant Principal of Curriculum and Instruction

Phone380-390-8112 Emailaferguson@oca.connectionsacademy.org

Michelle Howard

K-5 Assistant Principal

Phone614-515-4043 Emailmhoward@oca.connectionsacademy.org

Allison Black

6-8 Assistant Principal

Phone513-486-9137 Emailamblack@oca.connectionsacademy.org

Molly Heidenreich

9-10 Assistant Principal

Phone614-515-4045 Emailmheidenreich@oca.connectionsacademy.org

Katy Brennan

11-12 Assistant Principal

Phone513-486-9136 Emailkbrennan@oca.connectionsacademy.org

Rekha Manakkal

Director of Special Education Services

Phone614-515-4034 Emailrmanakkal@oca.connectionsacademy.org

Tisha Rinker

Manager of Counseling Services

Phone614-504-3117 Emailtirinker@oca.connectionsacademy.org

Anna Ridenour

State Testing Coordinator

Phone513-486-9140 Emailamridenour@oca.connectionsacademy.org

Mason Office

Main Office
5181 Natorp Blvd.
Suite 150
Mason, OH 45040

Phone  513-234-4900
Fax  513-766-7982
Email  info@oca.connectionsacademy.org

Worthington Office

130 E. Wilson Bridge Rd.
Suite 25
Worthington, OH 43085

Phone  614-840-9401
Fax  513-766-7982

Cleveland Office

3615 Superior Avenue
Suite 3102B
Cleveland, OH 44114

Phone  216-361-9460
Fax  513-766-7982

 

Resetting Your Connexus Password

Employment Opportunities

 

Looking for employment? Take a look at out our current Connections employment opportunities.

 

Report Bias

 

To report potential bias in our Pearson-supported content, please fill out this form.