We're Always Here for You

 
 
Contact Us
 

Contact Us at Ohio Connections Academy Today!

For more information about Ohio Connections Academy, give us a call at 1-800-382-6010 or send us a request for information. Our local office addresses throughout Ohio are also listed below.

Enrollment Support Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. ET
Saturday, 9:00 a.m.–3:00 p.m. ET

For in-person support, please call 614-840-9401 to make an appointment at our main office.

Main Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m. ET

Record Requests

 

To request a transcript or a report card, please email:
oca-records@oca.connectionsacademy.org

 

Marie Hanna

Superintendent

Phone513-486-9120 Emailmhanna@oca.connectionsacademy.org

Katie Brecheisen

Principal (K–12)

Phone380-390-8110 Emailkbrecheisen@oca.connectionsacademy.org

Stephanie Nickles

Principal of Curriculum and Instruction

Phone380-390-8115 Emailsnickles@oca.connectionsacademy.org

Mindy Pyle

K-2 Assistant Principal

Phone614-515-4884 Emailmplye@oca.connectionsacademy.org

Angela Ferguson

3-5 Assistant Principal

Phone380-390-8112 Emailaferguson@oca.connectionsacademy.org

Allison Black

6-8 Assistant Principal

Phone513-486-9137 Emailamblack@oca.connectionsacademy.org

Molly Heidenreich

9-10 Assistant Principal

Phone614-515-4045 Emailmheidenreich@oca.connectionsacademy.org

Katy Brennan

11-12 Assistant Principal

Phone513-486-9136 Emailkbrennan@oca.connectionsacademy.org

Rekha Manakkal

Co-Director of Special Education

Phone614-515-4034 Emailrmanakkal@oca.connectionsacademy.org

Erin Fatafehi

Co-Director of Special Education

Phone380-390-2492 Emailerifatafehi@oca.connectionsacademy.org

Tisha Rinker

Senior Manager of Counseling Services

Phone614-504-3117 Emailtirinker@oca.connectionsacademy.org

Anna Ridenour

State Testing Coordinator

Phone513-486-9140 Emailamridenour@oca.connectionsacademy.org

Mason Office

Main Office
5181 Natorp Blvd.
Suite 150
Mason, OH 45040

Phone  513-234-4900
Fax  513-766-7982
Email  info@oca.connectionsacademy.org

Worthington Office

130 E. Wilson Bridge Rd.
Suite 25
Worthington, OH 43085

Phone  614-840-9401
Fax  513-766-7982

Cleveland Office

3615 Superior Avenue
Suite 3102B
Cleveland, OH 44114

Phone  216-361-9460
Fax  513-766-7982

 

Resetting Your Pearson Online Classroom Password

Employment Opportunities

 

Looking for employment? Take a look at our current Connections employment opportunities.

 

Report Bias

 

To report potential bias in our Pearson-supported content, please fill out this form.

 
This module does not belong to the page. Please, move to its master page to change the module

Mobile Sticky CTA Button

Request More Info