Contact Us

For information about Ohio Connections Academy, call 800-382-6010 or email us at Info@oca.connectionsacademy.org or send us a request for information.

Superintendent

Marie Hanna
mhanna@oca.connectionsacademy.org
513-486-9120

Principal (K–12)

Katie Brecheisen
kbrecheisen@oca.connectionsacademy.org
567-238-9004

High School Assistant Principal (Grade 9)

Molly Heidenreich
mheidenreich@oca.connectionsacademy.org
614-515-4045

High School Assistant Principal (Grade 10)

Angela Ferguson
aferguson@oca.connectionsacademy.org
614-859-2408

High School Assistant Principal (Grades 11–12)

Katy Brennan
kbrennan@oca.connectionsacademy.org
513-486-9136

Assistant Principal (Grades 7–8)

Stephanie Nickles
snickles@oca.connectionsacademy.org
614-547-9712

Assistant Principal (Grades 4–6)

Allison Black
amblack@oca.connectionsacademy.org
513-486-9137

Assistant Principal (Grades K–3)

Michelle Howard
mhoward@oca.connectionsacademy.org
614-515-4043

Director of Special Education Services

Rekha Manakkal
rmanakkal@oca.connectionsacademy.org
614-515-4034

Manager of Counseling Services

Althea Mulichak
almulichak@oca.connectionsacademy.org
614-547-9480


Office Locations


Mason

5181 Natorp Blvd.
Suite 150
Mason, OH 45040
Phone: 513-234-4900
Fax: 513-336-6171


Worthington

130 E. Wilson Bridge Rd.
Suite 25
Worthington, OH  43085
Phone: 614-840-9401
Fax: 513-336-6171


Cleveland

3615 Superior Avenue
Suite 3102B
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216-361-9460
Fax: 513-336-6171


Employment Opportunities

Check out current Connections Academy employment opportunities.



Resetting Your Connexus® Password

Connections Academy uses Connexus for our education management system. If you can’t remember your password or would like to change it, you may conveniently reset your password below.

Reset Your Password