Contact Us

For information about Ohio Connections Academy, call 800-382-6010 or email us at Info@oca.connectionsacademy.org or send us a request for information.

Superintendent

Marie Hanna
mhanna@oca.connectionsacademy.org
513-486-9120

Principal (K–12)

Katie Brecheisen
kbrecheisen@oca.connectionsacademy.org
567-238-9004

Principal of Curriculum and Instruction

Stephanie Nickles
snickles@oca.connectionsacademy.org
614-547-9712

Assistant Principal of Curriculum and Instruction

Angela Ferguson
aferguson@oca.connectionsacademy.org
614-859-2408

K-5 Assistant Principal

Michelle Howard
mhoward@oca.connectionsacademy.org
614-515-4043

6-8 Assistant Principal

Allison Black
amblack@oca.connectionsacademy.org
513-486-9137

9-10 Assistant Principal

Molly Heidenreich
mheidenreich@oca.connectionsacademy.org
614-515-4045

11-12 Assistant Principal

Katy Brennan
kbrennan@oca.connectionsacademy.org
513-486-9136

Director of Special Education Services

Rekha Manakkal
rmanakkal@oca.connectionsacademy.org
614-515-4034

Manager of Counseling Services

Althea Mulichak
almulichak@oca.connectionsacademy.org
614-547-9480

State Testing Coordinator

Adam Warniment
awarniment@oca.connectionsacademy.org
513-486-9127


Office Locations


Mason

5181 Natorp Blvd.
Suite 150
Mason, OH 45040
Phone: 513-234-4900
Fax: 513-336-6171


Worthington

130 E. Wilson Bridge Rd.
Suite 25
Worthington, OH  43085
Phone: 614-840-9401
Fax: 513-336-6171


Cleveland

3615 Superior Avenue
Suite 3102B
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216-361-9460
Fax: 513-336-6171


Employment Opportunities

Check out current Connections Academy employment opportunities.



Resetting Your Connexus® Password

Connections Academy uses Connexus for our education management system. If you can’t remember your password or would like to change it, you may conveniently reset your password below.

Reset Your Password