We're Always Here for You

 
 
Contact Us
 

Contact Us at TEC Connections Academy Commonwealth Virtual School Today!

For more information about TEC Connections Academy Commonwealth Virtual School, give us a call at 1-800-382-6010 or send us a request for information. Our local office address in Massachusetts is also listed below.

Support Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. ET
Saturday, 9:00 a.m.–3:00 p.m. ET

Please send the following requests to the corresponding emails.

Special Education Documents: tecca-sped@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

Records Requests or Incoming Records: tecca-registrar@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

HR Staff Inquiries:
tecca-hr@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

Human Resources Fax: 774-256-9408

Contacts

Please call 774-315-5123. To reach our English Language Learners Department please call 508-492-0010.

Ms. Dalton

Director of School Counseling Services

Phone508-492-0013
Emailsdalton@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

Ms. Green

Director of Special Education

Phone  508-492-0012
Email  thgreen@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

Ms. Davey

Assistant Director of Special Education

Phone508-492-0017
Emailkdavey@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

Ms. Gilmore

Executive Assistant to Special Education

Phone508-492-0022
Emailogilmore@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

Mr. Shaw

High School Principal

Phone508-492-2489
Emailrshaw@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

Ms. O’Connor

High School Assistant Principal

Phone508-492-0015
Emailaoconnor@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

Ms. Ferranti

Middle School Principal

Phone508-492-2470
Emailaferranti@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

Ms. Hunter

Middle School Assistant Principal

Phone508-492-0022
Emailjhunter@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

Ms. Joubanian

Elementary Principal

Phone508-492-0014
Emailmjoubanian@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

Ms. Buckley

Elementary Assistant Principal

Phone774-315-5124
Emailnbuckley@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

Ms. Nelson-Buffa

Director of Assessment, Instruction and PD

Phone508-492-0016
Emailhenelsonbuffa@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

Ms. Ellis

Business Manager

Phone508-492-0011
Emailcaellis@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

Ms. Guilbert

Executive Assistant to Administration

Phone508-492-0020
Emailkaguibert@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

Dr. Lattuca

Superintendent

Phone508-492-0019

Emailplattuca@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

Office Location

TEC Connections Academy Commonwealth Virtual School
141 Mansion Drive, Suite 300
East Walpole, MA 02032

Phone  774-315-5123
Fax for Submitting Enrollment Documents  800-887-6590
Email  info@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

*If you have questions regarding enrolling a student or the enrollment status of a student, please dial: 800-382-6010.

 

Resetting Your Pearson Online Classroom Password

Employment Opportunities

 

Looking for employment? Take a look at the SchoolSpring website for information about employment opportunities and search for "TECCA."

 

Report Bias

 

To report potential bias in our Pearson-supported content, please fill out this form.

 
This module does not belong to the page. Please, move to its master page to change the module

Mobile Sticky CTA Button

Request More Info