We're Always Here for You

 
 
Contact Us
 

Contact Us at TEC Connections Academy Commonwealth Virtual School Today!

For more information about TEC Connections Academy Commonwealth Virtual School, give us a call at 1-800-382-6010 (text messaging and autodialing consent are not required) or send us a request for information. Our local office address in Massachusetts is also listed below.

Support Hours
Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m. ET

Please send the following requests to the corresponding emails.

Special Education Documents: tecca-sped@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

Records Requests or Incoming Records: tecca-registrar@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

HR Staff Inquiries:
tecca-hr@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

Human Resources Fax: 774-256-9408

Contacts

Please call 774-315-5123. To reach our English Language Learners Department please call 508-492-0010.

Ms. Dalton

Director of School Counseling Services

Phone508-492-0013
Emailsdalton@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

Ms. Green

Director of Special Education

Phone  508-492-0012
Email  thgreen@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

Ms. Davey

Assistant Director of Special Education

Phone508-492-0017
Emailkdavey@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

Ms. Gilmore

Executive Assistant to Special Education

Phone508-492-0022
Emailogilmore@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

Ms. O’Connor

Director of Middle and High Schools

Phone508-492-0015
Emailaoconnor@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

Ms. Hunter

Assistant Director of Middle and High Schools

Phone508-492-0022
Emailjhunter@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

Ms. Joubanian

Director of Elementary School

Phone508-492-0014
Emailmjoubanian@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

Ms. Buckley

Assistant Director of Elementary School

Phone774-315-5124
Emailnbuckley@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

Ms. Nelson-Buffa

Director of Assessment, Instruction and PD Ext. 322

Phone508-492-0016
Emailhenelsonbuffa@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

Ms. Ellis

Business Manager

Phone508-492-0011
Emailcaellis@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

Ms. Guilbert

Executive Assistant to Administration

Phone508-492-0020
Emailkaguibert@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

Dr. Lattuca

Superintendent

Phone508-492-0019
Emailplattuca@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

Office Location

TEC Connections Academy Commonwealth Virtual School
141 Mansion Drive, Suite 300
East Walpole, MA 02032

Phone  774-315-5123
Fax for Submitting Enrollment Documents  800-887-6590
Email  info@tecca.connectionsacademy.org

*If you have questions regarding enrolling a student or the enrollment status of a student, please dial: 800-382-6010.

 

Resetting Your Connexus Password

Employment Opportunities

 

Looking for employment? Take a look at out our current Connections employment opportunities.

 

Report Bias

 

To report potential bias in our Pearson-supported content, please fill out this form.