We're Always Here for You

 
 
Contact Us
 

Contact Us at Oklahoma Connections Academy Today!

For more information about Oklahoma Connections Academy, give us a call at 1-800-382-6010 or send us a request for information. Our local office address in Oklahoma is also listed below.

Support Hours
Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m. CT
​Saturday, 8:00 a.m.–2:00 p.m. CT

Melissa Gregory

School Leader

Emailmelgregory@okca.connectionsacademy.org

Cheryl Puryear

Assistant Principal (Grades K-8)

Emailcherpuryear@okca.connectionsacademy.org

Jennifer Dewar

Assistant Principal (Grades 9-12)

Emailjdewar@okca.connectionsacademy.org

Rebecca James

Manager of Special Education Services

Phone918-471-2787 Emailrjames@okca.connectionsacademy.org

Neva Johnson

Manager of Counseling Services

Phone918-977-3295 Emailnjohnson@okca.connectionsacademy.org

Sara Walters

District Testing Coordinator

Emailswalters@okca.connectionsacademy.org

Linda Hosey

Executive Assistant

Emaillhosey@okca.connectionsacademy.org

Office Location

Oklahoma Connections Academy
2425 Nowata Place
Suite 202
Bartlesville, OK 74006

Phone  918-977-3285
Fax  918-331-3629
Email  info@okca.connectionsacademy.org

Office Hours:  Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m. CT

 

How to Request a Transcript

 

Resetting Your Pearson Online Classroom Password

Employment Opportunities

 

Looking for employment? Take a look at our current Connections employment opportunities.

 

Report Bias

 

To report potential bias in our Pearson-supported content, please fill out this form.