We're Always Here for You

 
 
Contact Us
 

Contact Us at Michigan Connections Academy Today!

For more information about Michigan Connections Academy, give us a call at 1-800-382-6010 or send us a request for information. Our local office address in Michigan is also listed below.

Support Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. ET
Saturday, 9:00 a.m.–3:00 p.m. ET

Bryan Klochack

Superintendent

Emailbklochack@mica.connectionsacademy.org

Kim Roberts

Elementary Principal

Emailkroberts@mica.connectionsacademy.org

Kyle Luft

Secondary Principal

Emailkluft@mica.connectionsacademy.org

Melissa Norman-Dunton

Manager of Counseling Services

Emailmnormandunton@mica.connectionsacademy.org

Jamin Jones

Manager of Special Education

Emailjljones@mica.connectionsacademy.org

Jenny Lawson

Office Manager

Emailjlawson@mica.connectionsacademy.org

Rebecca Thompson

Process of Records

Emailrsthompson@mica.connectionsacademy.org

Ashleigh Kretzinger

Enrollment Specialist/Administrative Assistant

Emailakretzinger@mica.connectionsacademy.org

Colette Van Havel

Adminstrative Assistant

Emailcvanhavel@mica.connectionsacademy.org

Office Location

Michigan Connections Academy
3950 Heritage Avenue
Okemos, MI 48864

Phone  517-507-5390
Fax  517-507-5389
Email  info@mica.connectionsacademy.org

 

Resetting Your Pearson Online Classroom Password

Employment Opportunities

 

Looking for employment? Take a look at our current Connections employment opportunities.

 

Report Bias

 

To report potential bias in our Pearson-supported content, please fill out this form.

 
This module does not belong to the page. Please, move to its master page to change the module

Mobile Sticky CTA Button

Request More Info