We're Always Here for You

 
 
Contact Us
 

Contact Us at Michigan Connections Academy Today!

For more information about Michigan Connections Academy, give us a call at 1-800-382-6010 (text messaging and autodialing consent are not required) or send us a request for information. Our local office address in Michigan is also listed below.

Support Hours
Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m. ET

Bryan Klochack

Superintendent

Emailbklochack@mica.connectionsacademy.org

Kim Roberts

Elementary Principal

Emailkroberts@mica.connectionsacademy.org

Kyle Luft

Secondary Principal

Emailkluft@mica.connectionsacademy.org

Melissa Norman-Dunton

Manager of Counseling Services

Emailmnormandunton@mica.connectionsacademy.org

Jamin Jones

Manager of Special Education

Emailjljones@mica.connectionsacademy.org

Jenny Lawson

Office Manager

Emailjlawson@mica.connectionsacademy.org

Rebecca Thompson

Administrative Assistant III

Emailrsthompson@mica.connectionsacademy.org

Brittany Bahl

Administrative Assistant II

Processor of records requests

Emailbbahl@mica.connectionsacademy.org

Ashleigh Kretzinger

Enrollment Specialist/Administrative Assistant

Emailakretzinger@mica.connectionsacademy.org

Office Location

Michigan Connections Academy
3950 Heritage Avenue
Okemos, MI 48864

Phone  517-507-5390
Fax  517-507-5389
Email  info@mica.connectionsacademy.org

 

Resetting Your Connexus Password

Employment Opportunities

 

Looking for employment? Take a look at out our current Connections employment opportunities.

 

Report Bias

 

To report potential bias in our Pearson-supported content, please fill out this form.