We're Always Here for You

 
 
Contact Us
 

Contact Us at Georgia Connections Academy Today!

For more information about Georgia Connections Academy, give us a call at 1-800-382-6010 or send us a request for information. Our local office address in Georgia is also listed below.

Support Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. ET
Saturday, 9:00 a.m.–3:00 p.m. ET

Brazilia Bilal-Page

Executive Director

Emailbbilalpage@gaca.connectionsacademy.org

Caroline Fernandez

Lead Principal

Emailcfernandez@gaca.connectionsacademy.org

Jennifer Boyter

High School Principal

Emailjboyter@gaca.connectionsacademy.org

Brooke Parker

High School Assistant Principal

Emailbparker@gaca.connectionsacademy.org

Amy Wilcox

Lower School Principal (Grade 5–8)

Emailawilcox@gaca.connectionsacademy.org

Tricia Weatherspoon

Lower School Assistant Principal (Grade 5–8)

Emailtweatherspoon@gaca.connectionsacademy.org

Maria Sharrett

Director of Special Education

Emailmsharrett@gaca.connectionsacademy.org

Dave Levin

Director of Counseling

Emaildlevin@gaca.connectionsacademy.org

Taylor Kizziah

Director of Compliance

Emailtkizziah@gaca.connectionsacademy.org

Office Location

Georgia Connections Academy
2763 Meadow Church Road, Suite 208
Duluth, GA 30097

Phone  678-825-3258
Fax  678-669-2506
Email  info@gaca.connectionsacademy.org

Georgia Connections Academy does not accept walk-ins. To book an appointment with the enrollment specialist, please visit sadwilliams.youcanbook.me.

 

How to Request a Transcript

 

Resetting Your Connexus Password

Employment Opportunities

 

Looking for employment? Take a look at our current Connections employment opportunities.

 

Report Bias

 

To report potential bias in our Pearson-supported content, please fill out this form.