Contact Georgia Connections Academy

For information about Georgia Connections Academy, call 800-382-6010, email us at Info@gaca.connectionsacademy.org, or send us a request for information.

Executive Director

Brazilia Bilal-Page
bbilalpage@gaca.connectionsacademy.org

Lead Principal

Caroline Fernandez
cfernandez@gaca.connectionsacademy.org

High School Principal

Jennifer Boyter
jboyter@gaca.connectionsacademy.org

High School Assistant Principal

Brooke Parker
bparker@gaca.connectionsacademy.org

Lower School Principal (Grade 5–7)

Amy Wilcox
awilcox@gaca.connectionsacademy.org

Lower School Assistant Principal (Grade 5–7)

Tricia Weatherspoon
tweatherspoon@gaca.connectionsacademy.org




Office Location

Georgia Connections Academy
2763 Meadow Church Road
Suite 208
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: 678-825-3258
Fax: 770-623-6029

Georgia Connections Academy does not accept walk-ins. To book an appointment with the enrollment specialist, please visit sadwilliams.youcanbook.me.

Employment Opportunities

Check out current Connections Academy employment opportunities.



Resetting Your Connexus® Password

Connections Academy uses Connexus for our education management system. If you can’t remember your password or would like to change it, you may conveniently reset your password below.

Reset Your Password