We're Always Here for You

 
 
Contact Us
 

Contact Us at Colorado Connections Academy Today!

For more information about Colorado Connections Academy, give us a call at 1-800-382-6010 or send us a request for information. Our local office address in Colorado is also listed below.

Support Hours
Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m. MT
Saturday, 8:00 a.m. –2:00 p.m. MT

Colorado Connections Academy Leadership

Darla Gardner

Executive Director

Phone720-514-9637
Emaildargardner@coloca.connectionsacademy.org

Shannon Cox

Instructional Leader/Lead School Principal

Phone970-673-7269
Emailscox@coloca.connectionsacademy.org

Nikki Smith, Manager

Manager of Counseling Services

Phone720-295-4340
Emailnismith@coloca.connectionsacademy.org

Nicole Elliott

Director of Special Education

Phone303-397-6845
Emailnelliott@coloca.connectionsacademy.org

Barbara Sinar

Assistant Director of Special Education

Phone720-767-1902
Emailbsinar@coloca.connectionsacademy.org

Amy Davis

High School Principal/@Durango School Site Administrator

Phone970-403-5765
Emailamdavis@coloca.connectionsacademy.org

Jeff McLean

High School Assistant Principal

Phone720-507-0808
Emailjmclean@coloca.connectionsacademy.org

Christina Graziano

Middle School Principal

Phone303-397-6821
Emailcgraziano@coloca.connectionsacademy.org

Courtney Kavan

Middle School Assistant Principal

Phone720-372-3677
Emailckavan@coloca.connectionsacademy.org

Kyla Bernstein

Elementary School Principal

Phone720-507-5952
Emailkbernstein@coloca.connectionsacademy.org

Ruth Weaver

Elementary School Assistant Principal

Phone970-444-5751
Emailruweaver@coloca.connectionsacademy.org

Office Location

Colorado Connections Academy @ Durango
150 Tech Center Drive, Suite C
Durango, CO 81301

Phone  970-422-1853
Fax  970-259-2686

Office Location

Colorado Connections Academy @ Mapleton
8 Inverness Drive East, Suite 240
Englewood, CO 80112

Phone  303-794-2302
Fax  303-539-9874

Office Location

Colorado Summit Connections Academy
8 Inverness Drive East, Suite 240
Englewood, CO 80112

Phone  303-794-2302
Fax  303-539-9874

Resetting Your Connexus Password

Employment Opportunities

 

Looking for employment? Take a look at our current Connections employment opportunities.

 

Report Bias

 

To report potential bias in our Pearson-supported content, please fill out this form.