Board Members

Board Members

California Online Public Schools Board of Directors


This module does not belong to the page. Please, move to its master page to change the module

Mobile Sticky CTA Button

Request More Info

Board President
Elaine Pavlich

Board Vice President
Diana Rivas

Board Treasurer
Mike Henjum

Board Secretary
Adam Pulsipher

Board Member
Paul Hedrick

Board Member
Brooke Watkins