Contact Us

For information about Ohio Connections Academy, call 800-382-6010 or email us at info@connectionseducation.com or send us a request for information.

Superintendent

Marie Hanna
mhanna@oca.connectionsacademy.org
513-234-4900, ext. 300

K–8 Principal

Katie Brecheisen
kbrecheisen@oca.connectionsacademy.org
614-840-9401, ext. 328

High School Assistant Principal and Freshman Lead Administrator

Molly Heidenreich
mheidenreich@oca.connectionsacademy.org
614-840-9401, ext. 307

High School Assistant Principal

Katy Brennan
kbrennan@oca.connectionsacademy.org
513-234-4900, ext. 339

Middle School Assistant Principal

Stephanie Nickles
snickles@oca.connectionsacademy.org
614-515-2348

Elementary School Assistant Principal

Jason Swinehart
jswinehart@oca.connectionsacademy.org
614-840-9401, ext. 320

Director of Special Education Services

Rekha Manakkal
rmanakkal@oca.connectionsacademy.org
614-840-9401, ext. 321

Assistant Director of Special Education Services

Jennifer Geyer
jgeyer@oca.connectionsacademy.org
614-840-9401, ext. 343

Manager of Counseling Services

Althea Mulichak
almulichak@oca.connectionsacademy.org
614-840-9401, ext. 308


Office Locations


Mason

5181 Natorp Blvd.
Suite 150
Mason, OH 45040
Phone: 513-234-4900
Fax: 513-336-6171


Worthington

130 E. Wilson Bridge Rd.
Suite 25
Worthington, OH  43085
Phone: 614-840-9401
Fax: 513-336-6171


Cleveland

3740 Euclid Ave
Suite 101
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: 216-361-9460
Fax: 513-336-6171


Employment Opportunities

Check out current Connections Academy employment opportunities.