Executive Director

Dr. Richard Savage, Ed.D
RSavage@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667, ext. 313

Director of Counseling

Mia Hardy
MHardy@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667, ext. 314

Director of Student Services

Dr. Emi Harada-Koga
EKoga@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667, ext. 317

High School

Kara Mannix, Principal
KMannix@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667, ext. 329

Amy Hunt, Assistant Principal
AHunt@calca.connectionsacademy.org
209-253-1208, ext. 303

Leslie Dombek, Assistant Principal
LDombek@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-257-2372

Middle School

Heather Tamayo, Principal
HTamayo@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667, ext. 312

Elementary School

Marcus White, Principal
MWhite@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667, ext. 311

California Connections Academy @ Capistrano

Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside, San Bernadino, and San Diego counties


Office Location

Capistrano Connections Academy*
33272 Valle Road
San Juan Capistrano, CA  92675
Phone: 949-461-1667
Fax: 949-240-7895

*Located up the hill past the school district office

Site Administrator

Heather Tamayo
HTamayo@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667, ext. 312


California Connections Academy @ Central

Fresno, Inyo, Kern, Kings, and Tulare counties

Mailing Address

Central California Connections Academy
4216 S. Mooney Blvd., Suite 356
Visalia, CA 93277
Phone: 559-713-1324
Fax: 559-746-0497

Site Administrator

Marcus White
MWhite@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667, ext. 311

California Connections Academy @ North Bay

Colusa, Glenn, Lake, Mendocino, Napa, Sonoma, and Yolo counties


Mailing Address

California Connections Academy @ North Bay
2150 Portola Ave
Suite D-115
Livermore, CA 94551


Office Location

580 N Wilma Avenue
Suite G
Ripon, CA 95366
Phone: 209-253-1208
Fax: 707-987-5770


Site Administrator

Leslie Dombek
LDombek@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-257-2372


California Connections Academy @ Ripon

Alameda, Amador, Calaveras, Contra Costa, Sacremento, San Joaquin, Santa Clara, and Stanislaus counties


Office Location

California Connections Academy @ Ripon
580 N Wilma Avenue
Suite G
Ripon, CA 95366
Phone: 209-253-1208
Fax: 209-253-0406