Executive Director

Dr. Richard Savage, Ed.D
RSavage@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667

Director of Counseling

Mia Hardy
MHardy@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667

High School

Kara Mannix, Principal
KMannix@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667

Leslie Dombek, Assistant Principal
LDombek@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-257-2372

Scott Ervin, Assistant Principal
SErvin@calca.connectionsacademy.org
559-423-0450

Amy Hunt, Assistant Principal
AHunt@calca.connectionsacademy.org
209-253-1208

Middle School

Heather Tamayo, Principal
HTamayo@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667

Tracy Pinckney, Middle School Assistant Principal
TPinckney@calca.connectionsacademy.org
707-492-5446

Elementary School

Marcus White, Principal
MWhite@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667

Marissa Carter, Assistant Principal
MmCarter@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667

California Connections Academy @ Capistrano

Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside, San Bernadino, and San Diego counties

Office Location

Capistrano Connections Academy*
33272 Valle Road
San Juan Capistrano, CA  92675
Phone: 949-461-1667
Fax: 949-240-7895

*Located up the hill past the school district office

Site Administrator

Heather Tamayo
HTamayo@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667

California Connections Academy @ Central

Fresno, Inyo, Kern, Kings, and Tulare counties

Mailing Address

California Connections Academy @ Central
4216 S. Mooney Blvd., Suite 356
Visalia, CA 93277
Phone: 559-713-1324
Fax: 559-746-0497

Site Administrator

Marcus White
MWhite@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667

California Connections Academy @ Ripon

Alameda, Amador, Calaveras, Contra Costa, Sacremento, San Joaquin, Santa Clara, and Stanislaus counties

Office Location

California Connections Academy @ Ripon
580 N Wilma Avenue
Suite G
Ripon, CA 95366
Phone: 209-253-1208
Fax: 209-253-0406

Site Administrator

Amy Hunt
AHunt@calca.connectionsacademy.org
209-253-1208

California Connections Academy @ North Bay

Colusa, Glenn, Lake, Mendocino, Napa, Sonoma, and Yolo counties

Mailing Address

California Connections Academy @ North Bay
2150 Portola Ave
Suite D-115
Livermore, CA 94551

Office Location

580 N Wilma Avenue
Suite G
Ripon, CA 95366
Phone: 707-232-5470
Fax: 707-987-5770

Site Administrator

Leslie Dombek
LDombek@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-257-2372



How to Reset Your Connexus® Password

Connexus is the education management system used by Connections Academy. If you have forgotten your password or wish to change it, learn how to conveniently reset your password. 

Reset Your Password