Contact Texas Connections Academy

For information about Texas Connections Academy @ Houston, call 800-382-6010, email us at info@tcah.connectionsacademy.org, or send us a request for information.

Executive Director

Lea Ann Lockard
llockard@tcah.connectionsacademy.org
713-454-7023, ext. 7023

Executive Administrative Assistant for School Business

Angela Daniels
adaniels@tcah.connectionsacademy.org
713-574-5616, ext. 5616

Principal (High School)

Brita Lindsey
blindsey@tcah.connectionsacademy.org
713-574-5028, ext. 5028

Principal (Grades 3–8)

Catherine Sullivant
csullivant@tcah.connectionsacademy.org
713-568-6845, ext. 6845

Assistant Principal (Grades 3–6)

Victoria Thiebaud
vthiebaud@tcah.connectionsacademy.org
832-968-8565, ext. 8565

Assistant Principal (Grades 7–8)

Ryan Skelton
rskelton@tcah.connectionsacademy.org
832-968-8651, ext. 8651

Assistant Principal (Grade 9)

Amy Goldstein
agoldstein@tcah.connectionsacademy.org
832-968-8627, ext. 8627

Assistant Principal (Grade 10)

Amanda Viola
aviola@tcah.connectionsacademy.org
832-968-8567, ext. 8567

Assistant Principal (Grade 11)

Benjamin Chaplin
bchaplin@tcah.connectionsacademy.org
832-968-8521, ext. 8521

Assistant Principal (Grade 12)

Mechelle Wilson
cmwilson@tcah.connectionsacademy.org
832-968-8664, ext. 8664

Senior Manager of School Counseling

Rene Hoffpauir
rhoffpauir@tcah.connectionsacademy.org
713-574-5009, ext. 5009

Manager of Special Populations

Angela “Angie” Vinson
avinson@tcah.connectionsacademy.org
713-574-5008, ext. 5008

Program Manager for Texas Connections Academy

Houston Independent School District
Willie Spencer
wspence1@HoustonISD.org
713-967-5235 ext. 311



Office Location | Texas Connections Academy

Texas Connections Academy @ Houston
10550 Richmond Avenue
Suite 140
Houston, TX 77042
Phone: 281-661-8293
Fax: 713-780-2487


Employment Opportunities

Check out current Connections Academy employment opportunities.


Resetting Your Connexus® Password

Connections Academy uses Connexus for our education management system. If you can’t remember your password or would like to change it, you may conveniently reset your password below.

Reset Your Password