Contact Texas Connections Academy

For information about Texas Connections Academy @ Houston, call 800-382-6010, email us at info@tcah.connectionsacademy.org, or send us a request for information.

Executive Director

Lea Ann Lockard
llockard@tcah.connectionsacademy.org
713-454-7023

Principal (High School)

Brita Lindsey
blindsey@tcah.connectionsacademy.org
713-574-5028

Principal (Grades 3–8)

Benjamin Chaplin
bchaplin@tcah.connectionsacademy.org
254-340-4542

Assistant Principal (Grades 3-6)

John McKitrick
jmckitrick@tcah.connectionsacademy.org
713-515-7094

Assistant Principal (Grades 7–8)

Ryan Skelton
rskelton@tcah.connectionsacademy.org
512-686-8190

Assistant Principal (Grade 9-11)

Amy Goldstein
agoldstein@tcah.connectionsacademy.org
832-481-4912

Assistant Principal (Grade 9-11)

Amanda Viola
aviola@tcah.connectionsacademy.org
832-324-9215

Assistant Principal (Grade 9-11)

Jana Andrews
jandrews@tcah.connectionsacademy.org
346-291-4471

Assistant Principal (Grade 12)

Mechelle Wilson
cmwilson@tcah.connectionsacademy.org
346-222-0251

Manager of Counseling Services

KT Trimbur-Glenn
ktrimburglenn@tcah.connectionsacademy.org
713-574-5009

Manager of Special Populations

Angela “Angie” Vinson
avinson@tcah.connectionsacademy.org
346-291-3767

Assistant Manager of Special Populations

Kathy Campbell
kacampbell@tcah.connectionsacademy.org
346-291-4062



Office Location | Texas Connections Academy

Texas Connections Academy @ Houston
10550 Richmond Avenue
Suite 140
Houston, TX 77042
Phone: 281-661-8293
Fax: 713-780-2487


Employment Opportunities

Check out current Connections Academy employment opportunities.


Resetting Your Connexus® Password

Connections Academy uses Connexus for our education management system. If you can’t remember your password or would like to change it, you may conveniently reset your password below.

Reset Your Password