We're Always Here for You

 
 
Contact Us
 

Contact Us at Pecos Connections Academy Today!

For more information about Pecos Connections Academy, give us a call at 1-844-227-0920 or send us a request for information. Our local office address in New Mexico is also listed below.

Support Hours
Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m. MT
Saturday, 8:00 a.m.–2:00 p.m. MT

Dr. Kim Hite-Pope

Head Administrator

Phone505-609-8197 Emailkhitepope@pca.connectionsacademy.org

Gloria P. Lopez

School Business Manager

Emailglopez@pca.connectionsacademy.org

Lorissa Marshall

Manager of Counseling Service

Phone575-459-0990 Emaillamarshall@pca.connectionsacademy.org

Kelly Fontanilla

Elementary Principal

Phone575-309-8855 Emailkfontanilla@pca.connectionsacademy.org

Freda Daugherty

High School Principal

Phone575-512-7242 Emailfrdaugherty@pca.connectionsacademy.org

Kelli Loudermilk

Middle Principal

Phone505-310-6408 Emailkloudermilk@pca.connectionsacademy.org

Daelena Potter

Director of Special Education

Phone505-652-2270 Emaildpotter@pca.connectionsacademy.org

Amy Begay

Attendance Coordinator

Phone505-372-1358 Emailabegay@pca.connectionsacademy.org

Kelley Fontanilla

Title IV Coordinator

Phone575-309-8855

Nanita Berrie

School Administrative Assistant

Emailnberrie@pca.connectionsacademy.org

Office Location

Pecos Connections Academy
1503 West Pierce Street
Carlsbad, NM 88220

Phone  575-236-4005
Fax  575-200-1034
Email  info@pca.connectionsacademy.org

Resetting Your Connexus Password

Report Bias

 

To report potential bias in our Pearson-supported content, please fill out this form.