Girl smiling on couch with laptop

Contact Us

For information about Pecos Connections Academy, call 844-227-0920 or email us at info@pca.connectionsacademy.org or send us a request for information.

Hours:

  • Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m. EST
  • Saturday through Sunday, 10:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m. EST

Our Staff


Head Administrator
Dr. Kim Hite-Pope
khitepope@pca.connectionsacademy.org
505-609-8197

School Business Manager
Gloria P. Lopez
glopez@pca.connectionsacademy.org

Manager of Counselling Service
Lorissa Marshall
lamarshall@pca.connectionsacademy.org
575-459-0990

Assistant Principal
Kelly Fontanilla
kfontanilla@pca.connectionsacademy.org
575-309-8855

Assistant Principal
Freda Daugherty
frdaugherty@pca.connectionsacademy.org
575-512-7242

Assistant Principal
Kelli Loudermilk
kloudermilk@pca.connectionsacademy.org
505-310-6408

Manager of Special Education
Daelena Potter
dpotter@pca.connectionsacademy.org
505-652-2270

Attendance Coordinator
Amy Begay
abegay@pca.connectionsacademy.org
505-372-1358

School Administrative Assistant
Nanita Berrie
nberrie@pca.connectionsacademy.org

Mailing Address

Pecos Connections Academy
1503 West Pierce Street
Carlsbad, NM 88220
Phone: 575-236-4005
Fax: 575-200-1034




Employment Opportunities

Check out our current Connections Academy employment opportunities.



Resetting Your Connexus® Password

Connections Academy uses Connexus for our education management system. If you can’t remember your password or would like to change it, you may conveniently reset your password below.

Reset Your Password