Board of Directors for the 2019–20 School Year

Russell (Gene) Schuster, Board President
Education/Business Sector Representative

Tom Wolf, Board Treasurer
Business Sector Representative

Bonnie E. Smith, Board Secretary
Education Sector Representative

Raychelle Staron, Board Member
Parent Representative

Dr. Dean Goon, Board Member
Education Representative

Board Phone Number:
Main: 513-486-9142
Alternate: 513‐234‐4900 ext. 9142