Contact Us

For information about North Carolina Connections Academy, call 800-382-6010, email us at Info@ncca.connectionsacademy.org, or send us a request for information.

Superintendent

Dr. Nathan Currie
ncurrie@ncca.connectionsacademy.org
Phone: 919-224-4040

Principal (Grades K–5)
and State Testing Manager

GeRita Walden
gwalden@ncca.connectionsacademy.org
Phone: 919-224-4049

Principal (Grades 6–8)

Tawanda Baldwin-Blount
tbaldwin-blount@ncca.connectionsacademy.org
Phone: 980-230-6611

Assistant Principal (Grades 6–8)

Corey English
cenglish@ncca.connectionsacademy.org
Phone: 919-224-4040

Principal (Grades 9–12)

Christina Robinson
crobinson@ncca.connectionsacademy.org
Phone: 919-224-4043

Assistant Principal (Grades 9–12)

Christina Street
cstreet@ncca.connectionsacademy.org
Phone: 919-224-4095

Director of Support Services

Temple Crutchfield
tcrutchfield@ncca.connectionsacademy.org
Phone: 919-224-4052

Manager of Counseling

Katrina Kremer
kkremer@ncca.connectionsacademy.org
Phone: 919-224-4045

Office Manager

Natasha Miller
nmiller@ncca.connectionsacademy.org
Phone: 919-224-4047


Office Location

North Carolina Connections Academy
2700 Meridian Parkway
Suite 300
Durham, NC 27713
Phone: 919-224-4040
Fax: 919-361-6323



Employment Opportunities

Check out our current Connections Academy employment opportunities.



Resetting Your Connexus® Password

Connections Academy uses Connexus for our education management system. If you can’t remember your password or would like to change it, you may conveniently reset your password below.

Reset Your Password