A boy and a girl work together on a laptop

Contact Us

For information about Minnesota Connections Academy (MNCA) and what we can offer you, call 800-382-6010 or email us at Info@mnca.connectionsacademy.org. Text messaging and autodialing consent are not required.

Enrollment Customer Support Hours:
Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m.– 11:00 p.m. EST
Saturday through Sunday, 10:00 a.m – 7:00 p.m. EST

View the office location and hours for Minnesota Connections Academy.

Principal

Melissa Gould
mgould@mnca.connectionsacademy.org
651-523-0888, ext. 8784

Assistant Director of Special Education

Colleen Carlson
ccarlson@mnca.connectionsacademy.org
612-268-2684

Assistant Principal, Grades K-5

Michael Hasapopoulos
mhasapopoulos@mnca.connectionsacademy.org
612-252-8787

Assistant Principal, Grades 6-8

Annika Maus
anmaus@mnca.connectionsacademy.org
612-440-9730

Assistant Principal, Grades 9-10

Kelley Munson
kmunson@mnca.connectionsacademy.org
612-268-2695

Assistant Principal, Grades 11-12

Tung Pham
tupham@mnca.connectionsacademy.org
612-389-9038

Manager of Counseling Services

Nicole Klein
nklein@mnca.connectionsacademy.org
612-361-6618

Record Requests

For records requests please contact:

Grades K-5

Adrianna Black Bull
ablackbull@mnca.connectionsacademy.org
Phone: 612-405-3896
Fax: 651-305-1066

Grades 6-8

Kaelyn Hendrickson
khendrickson@mnca.connectionsacademy.org
Phone: 612-252-8762
Fax: 651-331-5237

Grades 9-12

Hannah Crook
hcrook@mnca.connectionsacademy.org
Phone: 612-252-8800
Fax: 651-846-6790

Office Location

*Temporarily closed
Minnesota Connections Academy
1350 Energy Lane
Suite 230
St. Paul, MN 55108
Phone: 651-523-0888
Fax: 651-846-5557

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m. CST



Employment Opportunities

Check out current Connections Academy employment opportunities.



Resetting Your Connexus® Password

Connections Academy uses Connexus for our education management system. If you can’t remember your password or would like to change it, you may conveniently reset your password below.

Reset Your Password