Contact Us

For information about Minnesota Connections Academy (MNCA), call 800-382-6010, email us at Info@mnca.connectionsacademy.org, or send us a request for information.

Principal

Melissa Gould
mgould@mnca.connectionsacademy.org
651-523-0888, ext. 8784

Assistant Director of Special Education

Colleen Carlson
ccarlson@mnca.connectionsacademy.org
612-268-2684

Assistant Principal, Grades 11-12

New contact information is coming soon.

Assistant Principal, Grades 9-10

Brad Swanson
bswanson@mnca.connectionsacademy.org
651-523-0888, ext. 8785

Assistant Principal, Grades 6-8

Kelley Munson
kmunson@mnca.connectionsacademy.org
612-268-2695

Assistant Principal, Grades K-5

Dr. Robin Togstad Percival
rpercival@mnca.connectionsacademy.org
651-523-0888, ext. 8787

Senior Manager of Counseling

Stephanie Becker
sbecker@mnca.connectionsacademy.org
612-440-7257

Record Requests

For records requests please contact:

Grades K-5

Adrianna Greene
adgreene@mnca.connectionsacademdy.org
Phone: 612-268-1940
Fax: 651-305-1066

Grades 6-8

Kaelyn Hendrickson
khendrickson@mnca.connectionsacademy.org
Phone: 612-252-8762
Fax: 651-331-5237

Grades 9-12

Hannah Crook
hcrook@mnca.connectionsacademy.org
Phone: 612-252-8800
Fax: 651-846-6790

Office Location

Minnesota Connections Academy
1350 Energy Lane
Suite 230
St. Paul, MN 55108
Phone: 651-523-0888
Fax: 651-726-2917



Employment Opportunities

Check out current Connections Academy employment opportunities.



Resetting Your Connexus® Password

Connections Academy uses Connexus for our education management system. If you can’t remember your password or would like to change it, you may conveniently reset your password below.

Reset Your Password