Contact Us

For information about Minnesota Connections Academy (MNCA), call 800-382-6010, email us at Info@mnca.connectionsacademy.org, or send us a request for information.

Principal

Melissa Gould
mgould@mnca.connectionsacademy.org
651-523-0888, ext. 8784

Supervisor of Special Education

Sean Cotherman
scotherman@mnca.connectionsacademy.org
651-523-0888, ext. 8763

Assistant Principal for High School

Anne Wasmund
awasmund@mnca.connectionsacademy.org
651-523-0888, ext. 8774

Assistant Principal for Middle School 

Brad Swanson
bswanson@mnca.connectionsacademy.org
651-523-0888, ext. 8785

Assistant Principal for Elementary School

Dr. Robin Togstad Percival
rpercival@mnca.connectionsacademy.org
651-523-0888, ext. 8787

Manager of Special Education

Joshua Aston
jashton@mnca.connectionsacademy.org
651-523-0888, ext. 8781

Manager of Counseling Services

Stephanie Becker
sbecker@mnca.connectionsacademy.org
651-523-0888, ext. 8796

Office Location

Minnesota Connections Academy
1350 Energy Lane
Suite 230
St. Paul, MN 55108
Phone: 651-523-0888
Fax: 651-726-2917



Employment Opportunities

Check out current Connections Academy employment opportunities.



Resetting Your Connexus® Password

Connections Academy uses Connexus for our education management system. If you can’t remember your password or would like to change it, you may conveniently reset your password below.

Reset Your Password