Contact Us

For information about Minnesota Connections Academy (MNCA), call 800-382-6010, email us at Info@mnca.connectionsacademy.org, or send us a request for information.

Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m.– 11 p.m. EST
            Saturday through Sunday, 10:00 a.m -  7 p.m EST

Principal

Melissa Gould
mgould@mnca.connectionsacademy.org
651-523-0888, ext. 8784

Assistant Director of Special Education

Colleen Carlson
ccarlson@mnca.connectionsacademy.org
612-268-2684

Assistant Principal, Grades 11-12

Tung Pham
tupham@mnca.connectionsacademy.org
612-389-9038

Assistant Principal, Grades 6-8

Kelley Munson
kmunson@mnca.connectionsacademy.org
612-268-2695

Manager of Counseling Services

Nicole Klein
nklein@mnca.connectionsacademy.org
612-361-6618

Record Requests

For records requests please contact:

Grades K-5

Adrianna Black Bull
ablackbull@mnca.connectionsacademy.org
Phone: 612-405-3896
Fax: 651-305-1066

Grades 6-8

Kaelyn Hendrickson
khendrickson@mnca.connectionsacademy.org
Phone: 612-252-8762
Fax: 651-331-5237

Grades 9-12

Hannah Crook
hcrook@mnca.connectionsacademy.org
Phone: 612-252-8800
Fax: 651-846-6790

Office Location

Minnesota Connections Academy
1350 Energy Lane
Suite 230
St. Paul, MN 55108
Phone: 651-523-0888
Fax: 651-846-5557



Employment Opportunities

Check out current Connections Academy employment opportunities.



Resetting Your Connexus® Password

Connections Academy uses Connexus for our education management system. If you can’t remember your password or would like to change it, you may conveniently reset your password below.

Reset Your Password