Contact Us

For information about Michigan Connections Academy, call 800-382-6010, email us at Info@mica.connectionsacademy.org, or send us a request for information.

Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 11 p.m. EST
            Saturday through Sunday, 10:00 a.m – 7 p.m EST

Superintendent

Bryan Klochack
bklochack@mica.connectionsacademy.org

Elementary Principal

Kim Roberts
kroberts@mica.connectionsacademy.org

Secondary Principal

Kyle Luft
kluft@mica.connectionsacademy.org

Manager of Counseling Services

Melissa Norman-Dunton
mnormandunton@mica.connectionsacademy.org

Manager of Special Education

Jamin Jones
jljones@mica.connectionsacademy.org

School Executive Assistant

Jenny Lawson
jlawson@mica.connectionsacademy.org

Administrative Assistant III

Rebecca Thompson
rsthompson@mica.connectionsacademy.org

Administrative Assistant II

Processor of records requests
Brittany Beachy
bbeachy@mica.connectionsacademy.org

Enrollment Specialist/Administrative Assistant

Ashleigh Kretzinger
akretzinger@mica.connectionsacademy.org

Office Location

Michigan Connections Academy
3950 Heritage Ave.
Okemos, MI 48864
Phone: 517-507-5390
Fax: 517-507-5389



Employment Opportunities

Check out our current Connections Academy employment opportunities.


Resetting Your Connexus® Password

Connections Academy uses Connexus for our education management system. If you can’t remember your password or would like to change it, you may conveniently reset your password below.

Reset Your Password