On Demand
Information Session
Get the information you're looking for right now!
Watch Now

You’re Invited!

We conduct a variety of events for prospective families and students to learn more about our innovative education program. Check the listing below to find an event in your area or online. We look forward to meeting with you!

 

 

Bring your enrollment questions to this drop-in session where you can get individual help or drop off your documents.Examine curriculum, get to know staff, ask questions and enjoy a thorough presentation delivered by school staff members.From the perspective of a current parent, hear about the school experience in a casual meeting.Ask questions and get program details all from the comfort of your own home.Learn about our program in a fun-filled setting while interacting with current teachers and families.Stop by our booth at a local fair or expo to ask questions and find out more about our innovative program. Event admission fees may be charged.

Mar 05

Online Info Session
When:
Thursday, March 05, 2015 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm CST
Mar 09

Online Info Session
When:
Monday, March 09, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm CST
Mar 10

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CST
Where:
Hampton Inn Junction City1039 S. Washington St.Junction City, KS 66441
Mar 12

Online Info Session
When:
Thursday, March 12, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm CST
Mar 23

Online Info Session
When:
Monday, March 23, 2015 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm CST
Mar 23

Information Session
When:
Monday, March 23, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CST
Where:
Candlewood Suites Emporia2602 Candlewood Dr.Emporia, KS 66801
Mar 25

Online Info Session
When:
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm CST
Mar 26

Information Session
When:
Thursday, March 26, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CST
Where:
Great Wolf Lodge Kansas City10401 Cabela Dr.Kansas City, KS 66111
Mar 28

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Saturday, March 28, 2015 @ 10:00am-11:00am CST
Where:
McDonald's1610 E. Peoria St.Paola, KS 66071
More Information
Mar 30

Online Info Session
When:
Monday, March 30, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm CST
Apr 07

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, April 07, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CST
Where:
Holiday Inn Overland Park-West 8787 Reeder Rd.Overland Park, KS 66214
Apr 09

Information Session
When:
Thursday, April 09, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CST
Where:
Ramada Topeka West 605 Fairlawn Rd.Topeka, KS 66606
Apr 14

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CST
Where:
Reno County Museum100 S. Walnut Ave.Hutchinson, KS 67501
Apr 15

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm CST
Where:
Panera Bread1421 S.W. Wanamaker Rd.Topeka, KS 66604
More Information
Apr 16

Information Session
When:
Thursday, April 16, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CST
Where:
Holiday Inn Express Salina755 W. Diamond Dr. Salina, KS 67401
Apr 18

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Saturday, April 18, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm CST
Where:
Panera Bread10606 Shawnee Mission Pkwy.Shawnee Mission, KS 66203
More Information
Apr 18

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Saturday, April 18, 2015 @ 1:00pm-2:00pm CST
Where:
McDonald's703 W. Wyatt Earp Blvd. Dodge City, KS 67801
More Information
Apr 20

Information Session
When:
Monday, April 20, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CST
Where:
Holiday Inn Wichita East I-35 549 S. Rock Rd. Wichita, KS 67207
Apr 23

Information Session
When:
Thursday, April 23, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CST
Where:
Hilton Garden Inn Olathe12080 S. Strang Line Rd.Olathe, KS 66062
Apr 25

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Saturday, April 25, 2015 @ 10:00am-11:00am CST
Where:
McDonald's17921 W. 119th St.Olathe, KS 66061
More Information
Apr 28

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm CST
Where:
Panera Bread1500 N. Rock Rd.Derby, KS 67037
More Information
Apr 30

Information Session
When:
Thursday, April 30, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CST
Where:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Hays 4650 Roth Ave.Hays, KS 67601
May 07

Information Session
When:
Thursday, May 07, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:30pm CST
Where:
Holiday Inn Express Pittsburg4011 N. Parkview Dr.Pittsburg, KS 66762
May 09

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Saturday, May 09, 2015 @ 1:00pm-2:00pm CST
Where:
McDonald's703 W. Wyatt Earp Blvd. Dodge City, KS 67801
More Information
May 11

Information Session
When:
Monday, May 11, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CST
Where:
Holiday Inn Manhattan at the Campus1641 Anderson Ave.Manhattan, KS 66502
May 16

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Saturday, May 16, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm CST
Where:
Panera Bread10606 Shawnee Mission Pkwy.Shawnee Mission, KS 66203
More Information
May 18

Information Session
When:
Monday, May 18, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CST
Where:
SpringHill Suites LawrenceOne Riverfront PlazaLawrence, KS 66044
May 19

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm CST
Where:
Panera Bread1500 N. Rock Rd.Derby, KS 67037
More Information