Contact Colorado Connections Academy

Are you looking for more information about Colorado Connections Academy? Don't hesitate to call us at 800-382-6010, email us at info@coloca.connectionsacademy.org, or send us a request for information.

Principal

Chaille Hymes
chymes@coloca.connectionsacademy.org
303-397-6809

Colorado Connections Academy @ Durango

School Site Administrator and
Assistant Elementary School Principal

Amy Davis
amdavis@coloca.connectionsacademy.org
970-715-1910

Assistant Principals

High School: Patrick O'Neill
poneill@coloca.connectionsacademy.org
303-397-6855

High School: Thayer Horton
thorton@coloca.connectionsacademy.org
303-397-6815

Middle School: Jennifer Castillo
jcastillo@coloca.connectionsacademy.org
303-397-6846

Director of Special Education

Jordan Churchill
jchurchill@coloca.connectionsacademy.org
303-397-6814

School Counselor

Manager: Jennifer Floersch
jfloersch@coloca.connectionsacademy.org
303-397-6845

Durango School District Contact

Jackie Oros, Chief Student Advocacy Officer
970-247-5411

Colorado Connections Academy @ Mapleton

Assistant Principals

High School: Patrick O'Neill
poneill@coloca.connectionsacademy.org
303-397-6855

High School: Thayer Horton
thorton@coloca.connectionsacademy.org
303-397-6815

Middle School: Jennifer Castillo
jcastillo@coloca.connectionsacademy.org
303-397-6846

Elementary: Amy Davis
amdavis@coloca.connectionsacademy.org
970-715-1910

Director of Special Education

Jordan Churchill
jchurchill@coloca.connectionsacademy.org
303-397-6814

School Counselor

Manager: Jennifer Floersch
jfloersch@coloca.connectionsacademy.org
303-397-6845

Mapleton School District Contact

Brian Fuller, Chief Information Officer
303-853-1000


Office Locations | Colorado Connections Academy

Colorado Connections Academy @ Mapleton
8 Inverness Drive East
Suite 240
Englewood, CO 80112
Phone: 303-794-2302
Fax: 303-799-7719




Colorado Connections Academy @ Durango
150 Tech Center Drive, Suite C
Durango, CO 81301
Phone: 970-422-1853
Fax: 970-259-2686




Employment Opportunities

Check out current Connections Academy employment opportunities.



Resetting Your Connexus® Password

Connections Academy uses Connexus for our education management system. If you can’t remember your password or would like to change it, you may conveniently reset your password below.

Reset Your Password