Contact Colorado Connections Academy

Are you looking for more information about Colorado Connections Academy? Don't hesitate to call us at 800-382-6010, email us at info@coloca.connectionsacademy.org, or send us a request for information.

Executive Director

Chaille Hymes
chymes@coloca.connectionsacademy.org
720-514-9637

Colorado Connections Academy @ Durango

School Site Administrator and
K-8 Principal

Amy Davis
amdavis@coloca.connectionsacademy.org
970-403-5765

K-8 Assistant Principal

Ruth Weaver
ruweaver@coloca.connectionsacademy.org
970-444-5751

High School Principal

Jennifer Castillo
jcastillo@coloca.connectionsacademy.org
720-441-4370

High School Assistant Principal

Thayer Horton
thorton@coloca.connectionsacademy.org
970-823-2215

Director of Special Education

Jordan Churchill
jchurchill@coloca.connectionsacademy.org
970-633-0391

School Counselor

Manager: Jennifer Floersch
jfloersch@coloca.connectionsacademy.org
720-515-0829

Durango School District Contact

Jackie Oros, Chief Student Advocacy Officer
970-247-5411

Colorado Connections Academy @ Mapleton

High School Principal

Jennifer Castillo
jcastillo@coloca.connectionsacademy.org
720-441-4370

High School Assistant Principal

Thayer Horton
thorton@coloca.connectionsacademy.org
970-823-2215

K-8 Principal

Amy Davis
amdavis@coloca.connectionsacademy.org
970-403-5765

K-8 Assistant Principal

Ruth Weaver
ruweaver@coloca.connectionsacademy.org
970-444-5751

Director of Special Education

Jordan Churchill
jchurchill@coloca.connectionsacademy.org
970-633-0391

School Counselor

Manager: Jennifer Floersch
jfloersch@coloca.connectionsacademy.org
720-515-0829

Mapleton School District Contact

Brian Fuller, Chief Information Officer
303-853-1000


Office Locations | Colorado Connections Academy

Colorado Connections Academy @ Mapleton
8 Inverness Drive East
Suite 240
Englewood, CO 80112
Phone: 303-794-2302
Fax: 303-799-7719




Colorado Connections Academy @ Durango
150 Tech Center Drive, Suite C
Durango, CO 81301
Phone: 970-422-1853
Fax: 970-259-2686




Employment Opportunities

Check out current Connections Academy employment opportunities.



Resetting Your Connexus® Password

Connections Academy uses Connexus for our education management system. If you can’t remember your password or would like to change it, you may conveniently reset your password below.

Reset Your Password