Executive Director

Dr. Richard Savage, Ed.D
RSavage@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667 ext. 3013

Director of Counseling

Mia Hardy
MHardy@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667 ext. 3014

Director of Student Support Services

Tanya Gustin, M.Ed., Special Education
TGustin@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667 ext. 4080

High School

Kara Mannix, Principal
KMannix@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667 ext. 9157

Leslie Dombek, Assistant Principal
LDombek@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667 ext. 9075

Scott Ervin, Assistant Principal
SErvin@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667 ext. 1962

Amy Hunt, Assistant Principal
AHunt@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667 ext. 4043

Middle School

Heather Tamayo, Principal
HTamayo@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667 ext. 3012

Tracy Pinckney, Middle School Assistant Principal
TPinckney@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667 ext. 9159

Elementary School

Marcus White, Principal
MWhite@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667 ext. 3011

Marissa Carter, Assistant Principal
MmCarter@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667 ext. 1589

California Connections Academy @ Capistrano

Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside, San Bernadino, and San Diego counties

Office Location

Capistrano Connections Academy*
33272 Valle Road
San Juan Capistrano, CA  92675
Phone: 949-461-1667
Fax: 949-240-7895

*Located up the hill past the school district office

Site Administrator

Heather Tamayo
HTamayo@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667 ext. 3012

California Connections Academy @ Central

Fresno, Inyo, Kern, Kings, and Tulare counties

Mailing Address

California Connections Academy @ Central
4216 S. Mooney Blvd., Suite 356
Visalia, CA 93277
Phone: 559-713-1324
Fax: 559-746-0497

Site Administrator

Marcus White
MWhite@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667 ext. 3011

California Connections Academy @ Ripon

Alameda, Amador, Calaveras, Contra Costa, Sacremento, San Joaquin, Santa Clara, and Stanislaus counties

Office Location

California Connections Academy @ Ripon
580 N Wilma Avenue
Suite G
Ripon, CA 95366
Phone: 209-253-1208
Fax: 209-253-0406

Site Administrator

Amy Hunt
AHunt@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667 ext. 4043

California Connections Academy @ North Bay

Colusa, Glenn, Lake, Mendocino, Napa, Sonoma, and Yolo counties

Mailing Address

California Connections Academy @ North Bay
2150 Portola Ave
Suite D-115
Livermore, CA 94551

Office Location

580 N Wilma Avenue
Suite G
Ripon, CA 95366
Phone: 707-232-5470
Fax: 707-987-5770

Site Administrator

Leslie Dombek
LDombek@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667 ext. 9075



Resetting Your Connexus® Password

Connections Academy uses Connexus for our education management system. If you can’t remember your password or would like to change it, you may conveniently reset your password below.

Reset Your Password