Executive Director

Dr. Richard Savage, Ed.D
RSavage@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667 ext. 3013

Director of Counseling

Mia Hardy
MHardy@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667 ext. 3014

Director of Student Support Services

Tanya Gustin, M.Ed., Special Education
TGustin@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667 ext. 4080

High School

Kara Mannix, Principal
KMannix@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667 ext. 9157

Lauren Cunningham, Assistant Principal 
LCunningham@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-272-1226 

Leslie Dombek, Assistant Principal
LDombek@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667 ext. 9075

Scott Ervin, Assistant Principal
SErvin@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667 ext. 1962

Middle School

Heather Tamayo, Principal
HTamayo@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667 ext. 3012

Tracy Pinckney, Middle School Assistant Principal
TPinckney@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667 ext. 9159

Elementary School

Marcus White, Principal
MWhite@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667 ext. 3011

Marissa Carter, Assistant Principal
MmCarter@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667 ext. 1589

California Connections Academy
Southern California

Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, and San Diego counties

Office Location

Capistrano Connections Academy*
33272 Valle Road
San Juan Capistrano, CA  92675
Phone: 949-461-1667
Fax: 949-240-7895

Located up the hill past the school district office

Site Administrator

Heather Tamayo
HTamayo@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667 ext. 3012


California Connections Academy
Central

Fresno, Inyo, Kern, Kings, and Tulare counties

Mailing Address

California Connections Academy @ Central
4216 S. Mooney Blvd., Suite 356
Visalia, CA 93277
Phone: 559-713-1324
Fax: 559-746-0497

Site Administrator

Marcus White
MWhite@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667 ext. 3011


California Connections Academy
Ripon

Alameda, Amador, Calaveras, Contra Costa, Sacramento, San Joaquin, and Stanislaus counties

Office Location

California Connections Academy @ Ripon
580 N Wilma Avenue
Suite G
Ripon, CA 95366
Phone: 209-253-1208
Fax: 209-253-0406

Site Administrator

Kara Mannix
KMannix@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667 ext. 9157


California Connections Academy
North Bay

Colusa, Glenn, Lake, Mendocino, Napa, Sonoma, and Yolo counties

Mailing Address

California Connections Academy @ North Bay
2150 Portola Ave
Suite D-115
Livermore, CA 94551

Office Location

580 N Wilma Avenue
Suite G
Ripon, CA 95366
Phone: 707-232-5470
Fax: 707-987-5770

Site Administrator

Leslie Dombek
LDombek@calca.connectionsacademy.org
949-461-1667 ext. 9075


California Connections Academy 
Central Coast

Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, and Ventura counties

Mailing Address

33272 Valle Road
San Juan Capistrano, CA  92675
Phone: 949-461-1667
Fax: 949-240-7895


California Connections Academy 
Monterey Bay

Monterey, San Benito, San Mateo, Santa Clara, and Santa Cruz counties

Mailing Address

580 N Wilma Avenue
Suite G
Ripon, CA 95366
Phone: 209-253-1208
Fax: 209-253-0406



Resetting Your Connexus® Password

Connections Academy uses Connexus for our education management system. If you can’t remember your password or would like to change it, you may conveniently reset your password below.

Reset Your Password