Father and daughter work at laptop together

Contact Us

For information about Arkansas Connections Academy and what we can offer you, call 1-800-221-2720. Text messaging and autodialing consent are not required.

Hours: Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m.– 11 p.m. EST
            Saturday through Sunday, 11:00 a.m -  8 p.m EST

Principal

Darla Gardner
dagardner@arca.connectionsacademy.org
501-386-3367

Elementary Assistant Principal (grades K-5)

Paige Hurd
phurd@arca.connectionsacademy.org
501-239-4682

Middle School Assistant Principal (grades 6-8)

Ashley Peterson
aspeterson@arca.connectionsacademy.org
501-200-1211

High School Assistant Principal (grades 9-10)

Christopher Garner
cgarner@arca.connectionsacademy.org
479-326-8556

High School Assistant Principal (grades 11-12)

Nicole Stephens
nstephens@arca.connectionsacademy.org
501-239-4712

Manager of Special Services

Beth Lee
belee@arca.connectionsacademy.org
501-215-8549

Elementary School Counselor

Jordan Kendrick
jokendrick@arca.connectionsacademy.org
501-200-1204

Office Location

Arkansas Connections Academy
1009 Beau Terre Drive, Building O
Bentonville, AR 72712
Phone: 501-386-3419



Employment Opportunities

Check out our current Connections Academy employment opportunities.



Resetting Your Connexus® Password

Connections Academy uses Connexus for our education management system. If you can’t remember your password or would like to change it, you may conveniently reset your password below.

Reset Your Password