Contact Us @ Texas Connections Academy

For information about Texas Connections Academy @ Houston, call 800-382-6010 or email us at info@connectionseducation.com or send us a request for information.

Executive Director

Lea Ann Lockard
llockard@connectionseducation.com
281-661-8293 ext. 302

Executive Administrative Assistant for School Business

Angela Daniels
asmith@connectionseducation.com
281-661-8293 ext. 326

Executive Administrative Assistant for School Administration

Gwendolyn Durham
gdurham@connectionseducation.com
281-661-8293 ext. 305

Principal (High School)

Pamela Grabsky
pgrabsky@connectionseducation.com
281-661-8293 ext. 321

Principal (Grades 3–8)

Catherine Sullivant
csullivant@connectionseducation.com
281-661-8293 ext. 313

Assistant Principal (Grade 9)

Amy Goldstein
agoldstein@connectionseducation.com
281-661-8293 ext. 318

Assistant Principal (Grade 10)

Amanda Viola
aviola@connectionseducation.com
214-793-0308

Assistant Principal (Grades 11–12)

Mechelle Wilson
cmwilson@connectionseducation.com
281-661-8293 ext. 312

Assistant Principal (Grades 3–6)

Victoria Thiebaud
vthiebaud@connectionseducation.com
214-478-1253

Assistant Principal (Grades 7–8)

Ryan Skelton
rskelton@connectionseducation.com
832-377-1937

Senior Manager of School Counseling

Rene Hoffpauir
rhoffpauir@connectionseducation.com
281-661-8293 etx. 320

Manager of Special Populations

Angela “Angie” Vinson
avinson@connectionseducation.com
281-661-8293 etx. 319

Program Manager for Texas Connections Academy

Houston Independent School District

Willie Spencer
wspence1@HoustonISD.org
713-967-5235 etx. 311

Office Location

Texas Connections Academy @ Houston
10550 Richmond Avenue
Suite 140
Houston, TX 77042
Phone: 281-661-8293
Fax: 713-780-2487



Employment Opportunities

Check out current Connections Academy employment opportunities.