On Demand
Information Session
Get the information you're looking for right now!
Watch Now

You’re Invited!

We conduct a variety of events for prospective families and students to learn more about our innovative education program. Check the listing below to find an event in your area or online. We look forward to meeting with you!

 

 

Bring your enrollment questions to this drop-in session where you can get individual help or drop off your documents.Examine curriculum, get to know staff, ask questions and enjoy a thorough presentation delivered by school staff members.From the perspective of a current parent, hear about the school experience in a casual meeting.Ask questions and get program details all from the comfort of your own home.Learn about our program in a fun-filled setting while interacting with current teachers and families.Stop by our booth at a local fair or expo to ask questions and find out more about our innovative program. Event admission fees may be charged.

May 27

Information Session
When:
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm EDT
Where:
Holiday Inn Express Charleston-Summerville120 Holiday Dr.Summerville, SC 29483
May 28

Information Session
When:
Thursday, May 28, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm EDT
Where:
Clemson University - Madren Conference Center230 Madren Center Dr.Clemson, SC 29634
May 29

Online Parent Panel
When:
Friday, May 29, 2015 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm EDT
More Information
Jun 02

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, June 02, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm EDT
Where:
Saluda Shoals Park - The River Center5605 Bush River Rd.Irmo, SC 29212
Jun 03

Online Info Session
When:
Wednesday, June 03, 2015 @ 7:00pm-8:00pm EDT
Jun 05

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Friday, June 05, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm EDT
Where:
McDonald's3604 Richland Ave. WAiken, SC 29801
More Information
Jun 06

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Saturday, June 06, 2015 @ 10:00am-11:00am EDT
Where:
Panera Bread375 Harrison Bridge Rd.Simpsonville, SC 29680
More Information
Jun 10

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 @ 2:00pm-3:00pm EDT
Where:
Starbucks - NOMA Square220 N. Main St.Greenville, SC 29601
More Information
Jun 11

Online Info Session
When:
Thursday, June 11, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm EDT
Jun 15

Online Info Session
When:
Monday, June 15, 2015 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm EDT
Jun 18

Information Session
When:
Thursday, June 18, 2015 @ 12:00pm-1:30pm EDT
Where:
Wingate by Wyndham Columbia - Lexington 108 Saluda Pointe Ct.Lexington, SC 29072
Jun 19

Online Parent Panel
When:
Friday, June 19, 2015 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm EDT
More Information
Jun 24

Online Info Session
When:
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm EDT
Jun 25

Information Session
When:
Thursday, June 25, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm EDT
Where:
Courtyard Charleston Waterfront35 Lockwood Dr.Charleston, SC 29401
More Information
Jun 29

Online Info Session
When:
Monday, June 29, 2015 @ 7:00pm-8:00pm EDT