On Demand
Information Session
Get the information you're looking for right now!
Watch Now

You’re Invited!

We conduct a variety of events for prospective families and students to learn more about our innovative education program. Check the listing below to find an event in your area or online. We look forward to meeting with you!

Bring your enrollment questions to this drop-in session where you can get individual help or drop off your documents.Examine curriculum, get to know staff, ask questions and enjoy a thorough presentation delivered by school staff members.From the perspective of a current parent, hear about the school experience in a casual meeting.Ask questions and get program details all from the comfort of your own home.Learn about our program in a fun-filled setting while interacting with current teachers and families.Stop by our booth at a local fair or expo to ask questions and find out more about our innovative program. Event admission fees may be charged.

Jun 03

Online Info Session
When:
Wednesday, June 03, 2015 @ 5:30pm-6:30pm CDT
Jun 09

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, June 09, 2015 @ 12:00pm-1:30pm CDT
Where:
Case Community Center1050 W. Wekiwa Rd.Sand Springs, OK 74063
Jun 12

Online Info Session
When:
Friday, June 12, 2015 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm CDT
Jun 16

Online Info Session
When:
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm CDT
Jun 18

Information Session
When:
Thursday, June 18, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CDT
Where:
Hampton Inn and Suites Enid511 Demla Ct.Enid, OK 73701
Jun 19

Online Parent Panel
When:
Friday, June 19, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm CDT
More Information
Jun 22

Online Info Session
When:
Monday, June 22, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm CDT
Jun 29

Online Info Session
When:
Monday, June 29, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm CDT
Jun 30

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CDT
Where:
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Airport7728 E. Virgin Ct.Tulsa, OK 74115
Jul 07

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, July 07, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CDT
Where:
The Coleman Theater103 N. Main StMiami, OK 74354
Jul 08

Information Session
When:
Wednesday, July 08, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CDT
Where:
The Norman Hotel1000 N. Interstate Dr.Norman, OK 73072
Jul 11

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Saturday, July 11, 2015 @ 1:00pm-2:00pm CDT
Where:
Atlanta Bread Company2 N.W. Sheridan Rd.Lawton, OK 73505
More Information
Jul 13

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Monday, July 13, 2015 @ 7:00pm-8:00pm CDT
Where:
Pizza Hut1320 N. Main St.Miami, OK 74354
More Information
Jul 14

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm CDT
Where:
Panera Bread12417 E. 96th St. NOwasso, OK 74055
More Information
Jul 27

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Monday, July 27, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm CDT
Where:
Panera Bread10600 S. Pennsylvania Ave.Oklahoma City, OK 73170
More Information
Aug 04

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm CDT
Where:
Panera Bread12417 E. 96th St. NOwasso, OK 74055
More Information
Aug 08

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Saturday, August 08, 2015 @ 1:00pm-2:00pm CDT
Where:
Atlanta Bread Company2 N.W. Sheridan Rd.Lawton, OK 73505
More Information
Sep 18

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Friday, September 18, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm CDT
Where:
Arby's905 E. Main St. Weatherford, OK 73096
More Information