Contact Us

For information about North Carolina Connections Academy, call 800-382-6010, email us at Info@ncca.connectionsacademy.org, or send us a request for information.

Superintendent

Nathan Currie
ncurrie@ncca.connectionsacademy.org
Phone: 919-224-4040

Principal

GeRita Walden
gwalden@connectionsacademy.org
Phone: 919-224-4040, ext. 309

Assistant Principal

Christina Robinson
crobinson@ncca.connectionsacademy.org
Phone: 919-224-4043

Assistant Principal

Elizabeth Matson
ematson@ncca.connectionsacademy.org
Phone: 919-224-4097

Manager of Special Education

Temple Crutchfield
tcrutchfield@ncca.connectionsacademy.org
Phone: 919-224-4052

Manager of Counseling

Katrina Kremer
kkremer@ncca.connectionsacademy.org
Phone: 919-224-4045

Office Manager

Telly Lewis
tlewis@ncca.connectionsacademy.org
Phone: 919-224-4047


Office Location

North Carolina Connections Academy
2700 Meridian Parkway
Suite 300
Durham, NC 27713
Phone: 919-224-4040
Fax: 919-361-6323



Employment Opportunities

Check out our current Connections Academy employment opportunities.