On Demand
Information Session
Get the information you're looking for right now!
Watch Now

You’re Invited!

We conduct a variety of events for prospective families and students to learn more about our innovative education program. Check the listing below to find an event in your area or online. We look forward to meeting with you!

 

 

Bring your enrollment questions to this drop-in session where you can get individual help or drop off your documents.Examine curriculum, get to know staff, ask questions and enjoy a thorough presentation delivered by school staff members.From the perspective of a current parent, hear about the school experience in a casual meeting.Ask questions and get program details all from the comfort of your own home.Learn about our program in a fun-filled setting while interacting with current teachers and families.Stop by our booth at a local fair or expo to ask questions and find out more about our innovative program. Event admission fees may be charged.

Mar 09

Online Info Session
When:
Monday, March 09, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm CST
Mar 10

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CST
Where:
Crowne Plaza Bloomington5401 Green Valley Dr. Bloomington, MN 55437
Mar 12

Online Info Session
When:
Thursday, March 12, 2015 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm CST
Mar 12

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Thursday, March 12, 2015 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm CST
Where:
Panera Bread1901 Madison Ave. Mankato, MN 56001
More Information
Mar 16

Online Info Session
When:
Monday, March 16, 2015 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm CST
Mar 17

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:30pm CST
Where:
Holiday Inn Express Brainerd-Baxter15739 Audubon WayBaxter, MN 56425
Mar 18

Online Info Session
When:
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm CST
Mar 18

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm CST
Where:
Caribou Coffee2218 W. CR DSt. Paul, MN 55112
More Information
Mar 19

Information Session
When:
Thursday, March 19, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CST
Where:
Best Western Nicollet Inn14201 Nicollet Ave.Burnsville, MN 55337
Mar 30

Online Info Session
When:
Monday, March 30, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm CST
Mar 31

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CST
Where:
Country Inn St. Paul - East, MN6003 Hudson Rd.Woodbury, MN 55125
Apr 02

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Thursday, April 02, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm CST
Where:
Panera Bread1260 Promenade Pl.Eagan, MN 55121
More Information
Apr 06

Information Session
When:
Monday, April 06, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:30pm CST
Where:
Best Western White Bear Country Inn4940 State Hwy. 61White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Apr 09

Information Session
When:
Thursday, April 09, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CST
Where:
Comfort Inn Plymouth3000 Harbor Ln.Plymouth, MN 55447
Apr 13

Information Session
When:
Monday, April 13, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CST
Where:
Country Inn and Suites Chanhassen591 W. 78th St.Chanhassen, MN 55317
Apr 16

Information Session
When:
Thursday, April 16, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:30pm CST
Where:
Hampton Inn and Suites Rochester-North2870 59th St. NWRochester, MN 55901
Apr 18

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Saturday, April 18, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm CST
Where:
Caribou Coffee2218 W. CR DSt. Paul, MN 55112
More Information
Apr 20

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Monday, April 20, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm CST
Where:
McDonald's1009 W. Oakland Ave.Austin, MN 55912
More Information
Apr 21

Game Night Open House
When:
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:30pm CST
Where:
MTS Minnesota Connections Academy 1336 Energy Park Dr., Ste. 100St. Paul, MN 55108
More Information
Apr 25

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Saturday, April 25, 2015 @ 10:00am-11:00am CST
Where:
Caribou Coffee400 Fifth St. WNorthfield, MN 55057
More Information
Apr 28

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CST
Where:
Hampton Inn and Suites Minneapolis West/Minnetonka10600 Wayzata Blvd.Minnetonka, MN 55305
Apr 30

Information Session
When:
Thursday, April 30, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:30pm CST
Where:
Courtyard Minneapolis Eden Prairie11391 Viking Dr.Eden Prairie, MN 55344
May 02

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Saturday, May 02, 2015 @ 10:00am-11:00am CST
Where:
Panera Bread1901 Madison Ave. Mankato, MN 56001
More Information
May 05

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, May 05, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CST
Where:
AmericInn North Branch38675 14th Ave.North Branch, MN 55056
May 07

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Thursday, May 07, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm CST
Where:
Panera Bread1260 Promenade Pl.Eagan, MN 55121
More Information
May 12

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CST
Where:
Holiday Inn St. Cloud75 37th Ave. SSt. Cloud, MN 56301
May 16

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Saturday, May 16, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm CST
Where:
McDonald's1009 W. Oakland Ave.Austin, MN 55912
More Information
May 19

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 @ 5:30pm-7:00pm CST
Where:
Buckham Memorial Library11 Division St. E.Faribault, MN 55021
More Information
May 19

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 @ 7:00pm-8:00pm CST
Where:
Caribou Coffee400 Fifth St. WNorthfield, MN 55057
More Information
May 20

Information Session
When:
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:30pm CST
Where:
Best Western Premier The Lodge on Lake Detroit1200 E. Shore Dr.Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
May 27

Information Session
When:
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:30pm CST
Where:
Country Inn and Suites Mankato - Hotel and Conference Center1900 Premier Dr.Mankato, MN 56001
May 28

Information Session
When:
Thursday, May 28, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CST
Where:
Holiday Inn Alexandria5637 Hwy. 29 SAlexandria, MN 56308
Jun 01

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Monday, June 01, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm CST
Where:
McDonald's1009 W. Oakland Ave.Austin, MN 55912
More Information
Jun 04

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Thursday, June 04, 2015 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm CST
Where:
Panera Bread1901 Madison Ave. Mankato, MN 56001
More Information
Jun 09

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, June 09, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CST
Where:
Timberlake Lodge Hotel144 S.E. 17th St.Grand Rapids, MN 55744