On Demand
Information Session
Get the information you're looking for right now!
Watch Now

You’re Invited!

We conduct a variety of events for prospective families and students to learn more about our innovative education program. Check the listing below to find an event in your area or online. We look forward to meeting with you!

 

 

Bring your enrollment questions to this drop-in session where you can get individual help or drop off your documents.Examine curriculum, get to know staff, ask questions and enjoy a thorough presentation delivered by school staff members.From the perspective of a current parent, hear about the school experience in a casual meeting.Ask questions and get program details all from the comfort of your own home.Learn about our program in a fun-filled setting while interacting with current teachers and families.Stop by our booth at a local fair or expo to ask questions and find out more about our innovative program. Event admission fees may be charged.

Apr 27

Online Info Session
When:
Monday, April 27, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm CDT
Apr 28

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm CDT
Where:
Panera Bread1500 N. Rock Rd.Derby, KS 67037
More Information
Apr 29

Online Parent Panel
When:
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm CDT
More Information
Apr 30

Information Session
When:
Thursday, April 30, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CDT
Where:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Hays 4650 Roth Ave.Hays, KS 67601
May 05

Online Info Session
When:
Tuesday, May 05, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm CDT
May 07

Information Session
When:
Thursday, May 07, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:30pm CDT
Where:
Holiday Inn Express Pittsburg4011 N. Parkview Dr.Pittsburg, KS 66762
May 07

Online Parent Panel
When:
Thursday, May 07, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm CDT
More Information
May 09

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Saturday, May 09, 2015 @ 1:00pm-2:00pm CDT
Where:
McDonald's703 W. Wyatt Earp Blvd.Dodge City, KS 67801
More Information
May 11

Information Session
When:
Monday, May 11, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CDT
Where:
Holiday Inn Manhattan at the Campus1641 Anderson Ave.Manhattan, KS 66502
May 12

Online Parent Panel
When:
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm CDT
More Information
May 13

Online Info Session
When:
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm CDT
May 16

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Saturday, May 16, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm CDT
Where:
Panera Bread10606 Shawnee Mission Pkwy.Shawnee Mission, KS 66203
More Information
May 18

Information Session
When:
Monday, May 18, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CDT
Where:
SpringHill Suites LawrenceOne Riverfront PlazaLawrence, KS 66044
May 19

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm CDT
Where:
Panera Bread1500 N. Rock Rd.Derby, KS 67037
More Information
May 20

Online Parent Panel
When:
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm CDT
More Information
May 20

Online Info Session
When:
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm CDT
May 26

Online Info Session
When:
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm CDT