On Demand
Information Session
Get the information you're looking for right now!
Watch Now

You’re Invited!

We conduct a variety of events for prospective families and students to learn more about our innovative education program. Check the listing below to find an event in your area or online. We look forward to meeting with you!

 

 

Bring your enrollment questions to this drop-in session where you can get individual help or drop off your documents.Examine curriculum, get to know staff, ask questions and enjoy a thorough presentation delivered by school staff members.From the perspective of a current parent, hear about the school experience in a casual meeting.Ask questions and get program details all from the comfort of your own home.Learn about our program in a fun-filled setting while interacting with current teachers and families.Stop by our booth at a local fair or expo to ask questions and find out more about our innovative program. Event admission fees may be charged.

Jul 07

Online Info Session
When:
Tuesday, July 07, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm CDT
Jul 08

Online Parent Panel
When:
Wednesday, July 08, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm CDT
More Information
Jul 11

Stop by our booth!
When:
Saturday, July 11, 2015 @ 7:05pm-9:00pm CDT
Where:
Wingnuts Baseball GameLawrence - Dumont Stadium, 300 S. Sycamore St. Wichita, KS 67213
More Information
Jul 13

Online Info Session
When:
Monday, July 13, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm CDT
Jul 13

Information Session
When:
Monday, July 13, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CDT
Where:
Great Wolf Lodge Kansas City10401 Cabela Dr.Kansas City, KS 66111
Jul 15

Stop by our booth!
When:
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 @ 5:00pm-9:00pm CDT
Where:
Ellis County FairEllis Country Fair Ground, 1344 Fairground Rd.Hays, KS 67601
More Information
Jul 16

Information Session
When:
Thursday, July 16, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CDT
Where:
Holiday Inn Express Pittsburg4011 N. Parkview Dr.Pittsburg, KS 66762
Jul 17

Online Parent Panel
When:
Friday, July 17, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm CDT
More Information
Jul 18

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Saturday, July 18, 2015 @ 10:00am-11:00am CDT
Where:
McDonald's1610 E. Peoria St.Paola, KS 66071
More Information
Jul 20

Online Info Session
When:
Monday, July 20, 2015 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm CDT
Jul 21

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm CDT
Where:
Panera Bread1500 N. Rock Rd.Derby, KS 67037
More Information
Jul 21

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CDT
Where:
Holiday Inn Wichita East I-35 549 S. Rock Rd. Wichita, KS 67207
Jul 22

Information Session
When:
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CDT
Where:
Holiday Inn Manhattan at the Campus1641 Anderson Ave.Manhattan, KS 66502
Jul 23

Information Session
When:
Thursday, July 23, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:30pm CDT
Where:
Hampton Inn Topeka1515 S.W. Arrowhead Rd.Topeka, KS 66604
Jul 23

Information Session
When:
Thursday, July 23, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CDT
Where:
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Emporia Northwest 3007 W. 18th Ave.Emporia, KS 66801
Jul 25

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Saturday, July 25, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm CDT
Where:
Panera Bread10606 Shawnee Mission Pkwy.Shawnee Mission, KS 66203
More Information
Jul 26

Stop by our booth!
When:
Sunday, July 26, 2015 @ 1:05pm-3:00pm CDT
Where:
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball Game 1800 Village W Pkwy.Kansas City, KS 66111
More Information
Jul 27

Information Session
When:
Monday, July 27, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:30pm CDT
Where:
Courtyard Salina3020 Riffel Dr.Salina, KS 67401
Jul 27

Information Session
When:
Monday, July 27, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CDT
Where:
Holiday Inn Express Colby645 W. WillowColby, KS 67701
Jul 28

Online Info Session
When:
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm CDT
Jul 29

Information Session
When:
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:30pm CDT
Where:
Hampton Inn Garden City2505 Crestway Dr.Garden City, KS 67846
Jul 30

Information Session
When:
Thursday, July 30, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CDT
Where:
Reno County Museum100 S. Walnut Ave.Hutchinson, KS 67501
Jul 30

Online Info Session
When:
Thursday, July 30, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm CDT
Aug 01

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Saturday, August 01, 2015 @ 10:00am-11:00am CDT
Where:
McDonald's1610 E. Peoria St.Paola, KS 66071
More Information
Aug 03

Information Session
When:
Monday, August 03, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm CDT
Where:
Hampton Inn Olathe12081 S. Strang Line Rd.Olathe, KS 66062
Aug 04

Online Info Session
When:
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm CDT
Aug 11

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm CDT
Where:
Panera Bread1500 N. Rock Rd.Derby, KS 67037
More Information
Aug 15

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Saturday, August 15, 2015 @ 11:00am-12:00pm CDT
Where:
Panera Bread10606 Shawnee Mission Pkwy.Shawnee Mission, KS 66203
More Information
Aug 20

Online Info Session
When:
Thursday, August 20, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm CDT
Aug 25

Online Info Session
When:
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm CDT
Aug 31

Online Info Session
When:
Monday, August 31, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm CDT