On Demand
Information Session
Get the information you're looking for right now!
Watch Now

You’re Invited!

We conduct a variety of events for prospective families and students to learn more about our innovative education program. Check the listing below to find an event in your area or online. We look forward to meeting with you!

 

 

Bring your enrollment questions to this drop-in session where you can get individual help or drop off your documents.Examine curriculum, get to know staff, ask questions and enjoy a thorough presentation delivered by school staff members.From the perspective of a current parent, hear about the school experience in a casual meeting.Ask questions and get program details all from the comfort of your own home.Learn about our program in a fun-filled setting while interacting with current teachers and families.Stop by our booth at a local fair or expo to ask questions and find out more about our innovative program. Event admission fees may be charged.

May 27

Information Session
When:
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm EDT
Where:
La Quinta Inn and Suites Indianapolis South5120 Victory Dr.Indianapolis, IN 46203
May 28

Online Info Session
When:
Thursday, May 28, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm EDT
May 29

Online Parent Panel
When:
Friday, May 29, 2015 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm EDT
More Information
Jun 01

Online Info Session
When:
Monday, June 01, 2015 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm EDT
Jun 02

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, June 02, 2015 @ 6:00pm-7:30pm EDT
Where:
Lawrenceburg Public Library- Depot Meeting Room150 Mary St.Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Jun 04

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Thursday, June 04, 2015 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm EDT
Where:
Allen County Public Library - Dupont Branch536 E. Dupont Rd.Fort Wayne, IN 46825
More Information
Jun 08

Online Info Session
When:
Monday, June 08, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm EDT
Jun 10

Online Info Session
When:
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm EDT
Jun 16

Online Info Session
When:
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm EDT
Jun 19

Online Info Session
When:
Friday, June 19, 2015 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm EDT
Jun 19

Online Parent Panel
When:
Friday, June 19, 2015 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm EDT
More Information
Jun 23

Online Info Session
When:
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm EDT
Jun 25

Online Info Session
When:
Thursday, June 25, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm EDT
Jun 26

Stop by our booth!
When:
Friday, June 26, 2015 @ 2:00pm-8:00pm EDT
Where:
Indy PopConIndiana Convention Center, 100 S. Capitol Ave.Indianapolis, IN 46225
More Information
Jun 27

Stop by our booth!
When:
Saturday, June 27, 2015 @ 10:00am-6:00pm EDT
Where:
Indy PopConIndiana Convention Center, 100 S. Capitol Ave.Indianapolis, IN 46225
More Information
Jun 28

Stop by our booth!
When:
Sunday, June 28, 2015 @ 10:00am-5:00pm EDT
Where:
Indy PopConIndiana Convention Center, 100 S. Capitol Ave.Indianapolis, IN 46225
More Information
Jun 29

Online Info Session
When:
Monday, June 29, 2015 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm EDT