Contact Us

For information about Indiana Connections Academy, call 800-382-6010 or email us at info@connectionseducation.com or send us a request for information.

School Leader

Melissa Brown
mabrown@connectionseducation.com
317-550-3188, ext. 300

Registrar, Transcripts & Work Permits

Karen Sanburn
ksanburn@connectionseducation.com
317-644-1444

Manager of Special Education

Christine Kessler
ckessler@connectionseducation.com
317-550-3188, ext. 391

Manager of Counseling

Brandon Currie
bcurrie@connectionseducation.com
317-550-3188, ext. 334

High School

Principal, Grades 9–12
Chandre Sanchez-Reyes
csanchezreyes@connectionseducation.com
317-550-3188, ext. 359

Administrative Assistant, Grades 11–12
Angey Brough
ambrough@connectionseducation.com
317-550-3188, ext. 380

Administrative Assistant, Grades 9–10
Sarah Surface
ssurface@connectionseducation.com
317-550-3188, ext. 317

Elementary and Middle School

Principal, Grades K–8
Tony Brose
tbrose@connectionseducation.com
317-550-3188, ext. 301



Office Location

Indiana Connections Academy
6640 Intech Boulevard
Suite 250
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Phone: 317-550-3188
Fax: 317-295-8022

Employment Opportunities

Check out current Connections Academy employment opportunities.