On Demand
Information Session
Get the information you're looking for right now!
Watch Now

You’re Invited!

We conduct a variety of events for prospective families and students to learn more about our innovative education program. Check the listing below to find an event in your area or online. We look forward to meeting with you!

 

 

Bring your enrollment questions to this drop-in session where you can get individual help or drop off your documents.Examine curriculum, get to know staff, ask questions and enjoy a thorough presentation delivered by school staff members.From the perspective of a current parent, hear about the school experience in a casual meeting.Ask questions and get program details all from the comfort of your own home.Learn about our program in a fun-filled setting while interacting with current teachers and families.Stop by our booth at a local fair or expo to ask questions and find out more about our innovative program. Event admission fees may be charged.

Feb 03

Online Info Session
When:
Tuesday, February 03, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm EST
Feb 05

Online Info Session
When:
Thursday, February 05, 2015 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm EST
Feb 11

Online Info Session
When:
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm EST
Mar 03Enrollment Help

Open House
When:
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 @ 5:00pm-6:30pm EST
Where:
Georgia Connections Academy 2763 Meadow Church Rd., Ste. 208Duluth, GA 30097
More Information
Mar 10

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 @ 6:00pm-7:30pm EST
Where:
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center 769 Hammond Dr. NEAtlanta, GA 30328
Mar 12

Information Session
When:
Thursday, March 12, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm EST
Where:
Hampton Inn and Suites Savannah/Midtown20 Johnston St.Savannah, GA 31405
Mar 16

Information Session
When:
Monday, March 16, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm EST
Where:
Douglasville Conference Center6701 Church St. Douglasville, GA 30134
Mar 19

Information Session
When:
Thursday, March 19, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm EST
Where:
Hampton Inn Atlanta/Stone Mountain1737 Mountain Industrial Blvd.Stone Mountain, GA 30083
Mar 23

Information Session
When:
Monday, March 23, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm EST
Where:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta/Peachtree City2010 N. Commerce Dr.Peachtree City, GA 30269
Mar 25

Information Session
When:
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 @ 6:00pm-7:30pm EST
Where:
Hampton Inn Warner Robins4000 Watson Blvd.Warner Robins, GA 31093
Apr 07

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, April 07, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm EST
Where:
Fairfield Inn and Suites Atlanta McDonough30 Mill Rd.McDonough, GA 30253
Apr 08

Information Session
When:
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm EST
Where:
Hilton Garden Inn Gainesville1735 Browns Bridge Rd.Gainesville, GA 30501
Apr 22

Information Session
When:
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm EST
Where:
Northwest Georgia Trade and Convention Center2211 Dug Gap Battle Rd.Dalton, GA 30720
Apr 27

Information Session
When:
Monday, April 27, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm EST
Where:
Holiday Inn Brunswick I-95 138 Glynco Pkwy.Brunswick, GA 31525
Apr 28

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm EST
Where:
Holiday Inn Valdosta Conference Center1805 W. Hill Ave.Valdosta, GA 31601
Apr 30

Information Session
When:
Thursday, April 30, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm EST
Where:
Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus6614 Whittlesey Blvd.Columbus, GA 31909
May 06

Information Session
When:
Wednesday, May 06, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm EST
Where:
Hilton Garden Inn Augusta1065 Stevens Creek Rd.Augusta, GA 30907
May 11

Information Session
When:
Monday, May 11, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm EST
Where:
Holiday Inn Athens197 E. Broad St.Athens, GA 30601
May 20

Information Session
When:
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm EST
Where:
Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell909 Holcomb Bridge Rd.Roswell, GA 30076