Contact Us at Colorado Connections Academy

For information about Colorado Connections Academy, call 800-382-6010 or email us at info@connectionseducation.com or send us a request for information. View a list of our office locations.

Principal

Chaille Hymes
chymes@connectionseducation.com
Phone: 303-794-2302 ext. 309

Assistant Principals

High School: Patrick O'Neill
poneill@connectionseducation.com
Phone: 303-794-2302 ext. 355

Middle School: Brian DeCaro
bdecaro@connectionseducation.com
Phone: 303-794-2302 ext. 306

Elementary School: Leslie Way
lway@connectionseducation.com
Phone: 303-794-2302 ext. 345

School Counselors

Manager: Jennifer Floersch
jfloersch@connectionseducation.com
Phone: 303-794-2302 ext.345

Maureen Craig
mcraig@connectionseducation.com
303-794-2302 ext. 358

Jessica Terrell
jterrell@connectionseducation.com
Phone: 720-455-5694

Katie Cooke
kcooke@connectionseducation.com
303-794-2302 ext. 322

Office Location

Colorado Connections Academy
8 Inverness Drive East
Suite 240
Englewood, CO 80112
Phone: 303-794-2302
Fax: 303-794-2179



Employment Opportunities

Check out current Connections Academy employment opportunities.