On Demand
Information Session
Get the information you're looking for right now!
Watch Now

You’re Invited!

We conduct a variety of events for prospective families and students to learn more about our innovative education program. Check the listing below to find an event in your area or online. We look forward to meeting with you!

 

 

Bring your enrollment questions to this drop-in session where you can get individual help or drop off your documents.Examine curriculum, get to know staff, ask questions and enjoy a thorough presentation delivered by school staff members.From the perspective of a current parent, hear about the school experience in a casual meeting.Ask questions and get program details all from the comfort of your own home.Learn about our program in a fun-filled setting while interacting with current teachers and families.Stop by our booth at a local fair or expo to ask questions and find out more about our innovative program. Event admission fees may be charged.

Feb 27

Online Info Session
When:
Friday, February 27, 2015 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm MST
Mar 02

Online Info Session
When:
Monday, March 02, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm MST
Mar 03Updated

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm MST
Where:
Fountains of Loveland1480 Cascade Ave.Loveland, CO 80538
More Information
Mar 04

Information Session
When:
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm MST
Where:
Antlers Hilton Colorado SpringsFour S. Cascade Ave.Colorado Springs, CO 80903
More Information
Mar 05

Online Info Session
When:
Thursday, March 05, 2015 @ 7:00pm-8:00pm MST
Mar 09

Information Session
When:
Monday, March 09, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm MST
Where:
Courtyard Grand Junction765 Horizon Dr.Grand Junction, CO 81506
Mar 10

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 @ 7:00pm-8:30pm MST
Where:
Radisson Hotel Denver Southeast3155 S. Vaughn WayAurora, CO 80014
Mar 11

Online Info Session
When:
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm MST
Mar 16

Information Session
When:
Monday, March 16, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm MST
Where:
Courtyard Pueblo110 W. City Center Dr.Pueblo, CO 81003
Mar 16

Information Session
When:
Monday, March 16, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm MST
Where:
Holiday Inn Express Montrose-Townsend1391 S. Townsend Ave.Montrose, CO 81401
Mar 17

Online Info Session
When:
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm MST
Mar 20

Online Info Session
When:
Friday, March 20, 2015 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm MST
Mar 24

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 @ 6:00pm-7:30pm MST
Where:
Anythink Huron Street Library9417 Huron St.Thornton, CO 80260
Mar 26

Online Info Session
When:
Thursday, March 26, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm MST
Mar 31

Online Info Session
When:
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 @ 7:00pm-8:00pm MST
Apr 01

Information Session
When:
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 @ 6:00pm-7:30pm MST
Where:
Phillip S. Miller Library100 S. Wilcox Castle Rock, CO 80104
Apr 02

Information Session
When:
Thursday, April 02, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm MST
Where:
City of Boulder West Senior Center909 Arapahoe Ave.Boulder, CO 80302
Apr 07

Stop by our booth!
When:
Tuesday, April 07, 2015 @ 4:00pm-8:00pm MST
Where:
Target Free First Tuesday NightChildren's Museum of Denver, 2121 Children's Museum Dr.Denver, CO 80211
More Information
Apr 07

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Tuesday, April 07, 2015 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm MST
Where:
McDonald's 5765 Constitution Ave.Colorado Springs, CO 80915
More Information
Apr 08

Information Session
When:
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm MST
Where:
Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Cherry Creek600 S. Colorado Blvd.Denver, CO 80246
Apr 09

Information Session
When:
Thursday, April 09, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm MST
Where:
Hampton Inn and Suites Greeley2350 W. 29th St.Greeley, CO 80631
Apr 13

Information Session
When:
Monday, April 13, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm MST
Where:
Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel500 Flatiron Blvd.Broomfield, CO 80021
Apr 14

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 @ 5:30pm-7:00pm MST
Where:
Durango Public Library 1900 E. Third Ave.Durango, CO 81301
Apr 14

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 @ 7:00pm-8:00pm MST
Where:
Panera Bread3700 Quebec St.Denver, CO 80207
More Information
Apr 14

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 @ 7:00pm-8:30pm MST
Where:
Hilton Fort Collins425 W. Prospect Rd.Fort Collins, CO 80526
Apr 15

Information Session
When:
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm MST
Where:
Hampton Inn and Suites Denver/Littleton7611 Shaffer Pkwy.Littleton, CO 80127
Apr 20

Information Session
When:
Monday, April 20, 2015 @ 6:00pm-7:30pm MST
Where:
Anythink Brighton Library Multipurpose Room327 E. Bridge St.Brighton, CO 80601
Apr 22

Information Session
When:
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm MST
Where:
Golden Hotel 800 11th St.Golden, CO 80401
Apr 23

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Thursday, April 23, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm MST
Where:
Panera Bread13100 E. Colfax Ave.Aurora, CO 80011
More Information
Apr 27

Information Session
When:
Monday, April 27, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm MST
Where:
Clarion Inn300 S. Colorado Hwy. 13Craig, CO 81625
Apr 28

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm MST
Where:
Sheraton Denver West360 Union Blvd.Denver, CO 80228
Apr 29

Information Session
When:
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm MST
Where:
The Fountains of Loveland1480 Cascade Ave.Loveland, CO 80538
More Information
May 04

Information Session
When:
Monday, May 04, 2015 @ 7:00pm-8:30pm MST
Where:
Antlers Hilton Colorado Springs4 S. Cascade Ave.Colorado Springs, CO 80903
More Information
May 05

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, May 05, 2015 @ 7:00pm-8:30pm MST
Where:
Courtyard Grand Junction765 Horizon Dr.Grand Junction, CO 81506
May 06

Information Session
When:
Wednesday, May 06, 2015 @ 7:00pm-8:30pm MST
Where:
Glenwood Springs Community Center100 Wulfsohn Rd.Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
May 07

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Thursday, May 07, 2015 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm MST
Where:
McDonald's 5765 Constitution Ave.Colorado Springs, CO 80915
More Information
May 11

Information Session
When:
Monday, May 11, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm MST
Where:
Denver Marriott Tech Center4900 S. Syracuse St.Denver, CO 80237
More Information
May 12

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 @ 7:00pm-8:00pm MST
Where:
Panera Bread3700 Quebec St.Denver, CO 80207
More Information
May 13

Information Session
When:
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 @ 7:00pm-8:30pm MST
Where:
Courtyard Pueblo110 W. First St.Pueblo, CO 81003
May 13

Information Session
When:
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 @ 7:00pm-8:30pm MST
Where:
Clarion Inn14378 Hwy. 34Ft. Morgan, CO 80701
May 14

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Thursday, May 14, 2015 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm MST
Where:
Panera Bread13100 E. Colfax Ave.Aurora, CO 80011
More Information
May 18

Information Session
When:
Monday, May 18, 2015 @ 7:00pm-8:30pm MST
Where:
Hampton Inn and Suites Greeley2350 W. 29th St.Greeley, CO 80631
May 27

Information Session
When:
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm MST
Where:
PPA Event Center2105 Decatur St.Denver, CO 80211
May 28

Information Session
When:
Thursday, May 28, 2015 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm MST
Where:
City of Boulder West Senior Center909 Arapahoe Ave.Boulder, CO 80302