Contact Us

Are you looking for more information about Colorado Connections Academy? Don't hesitate to call us at 800-382-6010, email us at info@connectionseducation.com, or send us a request for information.

Principal

Chaille Hymes
chymes@connectionseducation.com
303-397-6809

Colorado Connections Academy @ Durango

School Site Administrator

Amy Davis
amdavis@connectionseducation.com
303-397-6815

Assistant Principals

High School: Patrick O'Neill
poneill@connectionseducation.com
303-397-6855

Middle School: Jennifer Castillo
jcastillo@connectionseducation.com
303-397-6846

Director of Special Education

Jessica Hovland
jhovland@connectionseducation.com
303-397-6814

School Counselor

Manager: Jennifer Floersch
jfloersch@connectionseducation.com
303-397-6845

Durango School District Contact

Jackie Oros, Chief Student Advocacy Officer
970-247-5411

Colorado Connections Academy @ Mapleton

Assistant Principals

High School: Patrick O'Neill
poneill@connectionseducation.com
303-397-6855

Middle School: Jennifer Castillo
jcastillo@connectionseducation.com
303-397-6846

Elementary: Amy Davis
apacheco@connectionseducation.com
303-397-6815

Director of Special Education

Jessica Hovland
jhovland@connectionseducation.com
303-397-6814

School Counselor

Manager: Jennifer Floersch
jfloersch@connectionseducation.com
303-397-6845

Mapleton School District Contact

Brian Fuller, Chief Information Officer
303-853-1000


Office Location

Colorado Connections Academy @ Mapleton
8 Inverness Drive East
Suite 240
Englewood, CO 80112
Phone: 303-794-2302
Fax: 303-799-7719




Colorado Connections Academy @ Durango
Durango 9R District Office
201 E. 12th St
Durango, CO 81301




Employment Opportunities

Check out current Connections Academy employment opportunities.