Contact Us

Are you looking for more information about Colorado Connections Academy? Don't hesitate to call us at 800-382-6010, email us at info@connectionseducation.com, or send us a request for information.

Principal

Chaille Hymes
chymes@connectionseducation.com
303-397-6809

Assistant Principals

High School: Patrick O'Neill
poneill@connectionseducation.com
303-397-6855

Middle School: Jennifer Castillo
jcastillo@connectionseducation.com
303-397-6846

Elementary: Amy Davis Pacheco
apacheco@connectionseducation.com
303-397-6815

Director of Special Education

Jessica Hovland
jhovland@connectionseducation.com
303-397-6814

School Counselors

Manager: Jennifer Floersch
jfloersch@connectionseducation.com
303-397-6845

Jessica Terrell
jterrell@connectionseducation.com
720-455-5694

Katie Cooke
kcooke@connectionseducation.com
303-397-6822

Sondra Doolin
sdoolin@connectionseducation.com
303-397-6873

Office Location

8 Inverness Drive East
Suite 240
Englewood, CO 80112
Phone: 303-794-2302
Fax: 303-799-7719




Employment Opportunities

Check out current Connections Academy employment opportunities.